The potting shedViews to Blue Knob
Calurla at Nimbin 2 bedroom cottage
Gastgeber: Robert
Robert ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self-catering and self-contained, nicely equipped kitchen. I king size bed in each bedroom. Open plan lounge/dining. combustion fire place. portable fans. Bush setting.

Der Wohnraum

Your 2 bedroom cottage has slate floors throughout.Open plan kitchen / dining / lounge with access to the patio looking north and east.
The 2 bedrooms are each furnished with a king size bed.
A wood burning combustion fire place in the lounge keeps things cosy in the winter.
Your cottage is self catering and self contained and has all the bits and pieces you need to prepare meals
It's private, nicely furnished and surrounded by well grassed areas and native bush.

Zugang für Gäste

Your cottage is private and about 200 metres away from any other buildings.
Plenty of places to park, easy access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We welcome our guests, get them settled, advise them of the "goings on and attractions in the area and leave them to enjoy the adventure.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - we have 2 friendly rescue dogs, kelpie and cattle dog cross.

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juni 2017
We loved our stay at Calurla we had to come back for a second round. It really does tick all the boxes for us from lush green scenery to a nice and secluded quiet hideaway. The best escape from the hussle and bussle of the big city. We shall return very soon! Thanks to the ever so wonderful hosts Bob & Andrea for their hospitality. Jules & Mat

Nutzerprofil von Callum
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 148 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lillian Rock, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Robert
From Sydney. Living in the Northern Rivers on 60 acres. Semi-retired.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte