Zu Inhalten springen
Guest Lounge" Le Repos" Lounge
CAMDEN, A FRIENDLY COUNTRY CHARM
CAMDEN, A FRIENDLY COUNTRY CHARM
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is a great relaxing and peaceful place which will suit couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). A property offering spacious living quarters and a superb garden with barbecue facilities for your enjoyment.
Refer to the enclosed pictures.

Der Wohnraum

We offer 1 or 2 bedrooms depending on the number of guests in your group.
The second room will be available to use if a group exceeds 2 guests and the additional charge for extra people in excess of the first 2 will apply as shown in the pricing. The two rooms have a double and a queen bed respectively and can accommodate two couples. A child under 5 will stay for free.
You can relax knowing that you will be staying in a clean, peaceful and in your own quiet private quarters.
We only host people from one group at a time so you can enjoy your privacy and independence. This section of the house has all the comfort you have at home. Flat screen TV in each bedroom and the lounge, free Wifi, private bathroom with shower and bath and a separate toilet.
This section of the house has its own elegant and comfortable lounge area for you to relax, read a book or watch a movie from our comprehensive library. We also offer the use of a fully fitted office and access to a PC or Laptop.
The whole house has airconditioning, heating and additional fans for your comfort.
The fully equipped kitchen will be the only shared part of the house and refrigeration space will be provided for your personal use.

Zugang für Gäste

We will typically be physically present to grant our guests access and provide a quick tour of the premises as we also live here in a separate part of the residence. You will have your own set of keys to come and go as you wish.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We pride ourselves on being good hosts and making sure you have what you need to enjoy your stay. We are often on the go, but when we are home, feel free to interact with us as much or as little as you'd like. It's really up to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smoking is not permitted in the house or bedrooms. We do not mind people smoking but there is a private external relaxed entertaining area to do so. Refer to the enclosed pictures.
If you have pets, there will be a negotiable charge depending on your expectations and requests.{eg: Indoor or outdoor pets}. Note: Pets are not allowed in the bedroom and family/Kitchen area.

Ausstattung
Küche
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 39 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 12:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

There are no other special rules with the expectation that our guests behave like we do with great manners and consideration.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Outdoor and sunroom areas Primary kitchen
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
November 2017
Unfortunately Serge was ill during our visit and we did not meet. Otherwise we were okay with our visit.
Nutzerprofil von Serge
Antwort von Serge:
Good morning Peter. My sincere apologies that I was not present during your stay. Hope was aware of your arrival as messages were sent to her twice and even on the day of your arrival.. I am so sorry. I have been a Superhost with Airbnb twice 2015 and 2017, Thisn is the first time that I have allowed someone to take care of my guests. I promise you ...never again. Regards Serge Astruc
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
November 2017
Serge’s place is fab. We felt at home from the start. Highly recommend
Nutzerprofil von Serge
Antwort von Serge:
Thank you so much Melissa.
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lainie
Oktober 2017
Serge cannot do enough to help you and I would highly recommend this stay.

Nutzerprofil von Flora
Oktober 2017
房东很热情,房东太太人也很好

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Oktober 2017
Ticks all the boxes, we had an enjoyable comfortable stay
Nutzerprofil von Serge
Antwort von Serge:
Hi Ian and family You were outstanding guests. Please do come back Regards Serge and Hope
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
Extremely welcoming and accommodating hosts who go above and beyond. Great food and such a relaxed and homely feel - I would highly recommend anyone to stay here!
Nutzerprofil von Serge
Antwort von Serge:
A pleasure having you here Jess and friends. Please do come back one day Regards Serge
September 2017

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Serge

Winner of two Airbnb Superhosts Awards in 2015 and 2017.
I am a retired Professional with a friendly and respectful nature and known amongst family and friends as being hospitable.
I have a passion for great cuisines from around the world and will enjoy cooking for you.
Music and writing are my other pastimes and of course i enjoy time with my family when they visit.
I shall be pleased to make your stay a memorable one as you enjoy your time visiting the region or simply relaxing in this tranquil area.
I am prepared to assist you with all your needs during your stay.
Hope to have the pleasure of your visit soon.
My life motto is: I care and I share.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte