with study table, chest drawers and large closets (rm #2).living room
Midtown Toronto-homestay since 2004
Gastgeber: Imelda
Imelda ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have 2 bedrooms for guests.
One room has queen bed, good for couple.
2nd room has 2 single beds.
Home is half hour to downtown, 6-7 mins. walk or 4 bus stops to subway, bus stop just across the building.
Balcony is overlooking the CN Tower.

Der Wohnraum

Rooms are bright, spacious and clean. Huge closets and lots of drawers.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can have access to kitchen, living room, dining room and laundry room. Long term guest only, a parking space is available if requested ($75/mo).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guest are welcome to ask any assistance. My goal is to make guest comfortable.
My home is your home for your whole stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

They are asked to move out only if they don't follow rules and disrespectful.

***I would request for all guest to provide a copy of valid ID's upon arrival (driver's licence/passport)***


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 90 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 27 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

no pets, no smoking, respect other people living in the home, maintain the cleanliness of their rooms and use of bathrooms.
My rules are written in binders. They are friendly rules and reminders for them to know host expectations to all guest.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iris
September 2017
Safely place to stay. If you have any problems, she always kindly to help you. When I come back next time, I will make Imelda's homestay for my first option!
Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Antwort von Imelda:
Thank you Iris, you are most welcome anytime. Such a good guest as well. Enjoy your holiday.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yuen Kei
September 2017
Imelda is a very nice person and easy to communicate with. Takes about 15 mins walk to the nearest subway station.

Nutzerprofil von Yaha
September 2017
Imelda was my first Homestay and Airbnb experience and was amazing, she was so sweet and kind and give me a lot of advises to move around the city. I´m really happy with my experience.
Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Antwort von Imelda:
Thank you for choosing my home, I am glad that you were happy. You are such a nice person as well. I would love to host you again.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Juni 2017
Great location and host! Imelda was there to greet me when I arrived and welcomed me into her home as if I was family. She was very generous and personally show me how to get to the train station and also provided coffee and a snack in the mornings! Had a great experience staying in her place, don't hesitate to book!
Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Antwort von Imelda:
Thank you Marcel, you are one of my best guest, very clean and respectful. Hope to see you again.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eliot
Juni 2017
Imelda was a gracious, warm and friendly host. She made me feel completely welcome and at home in her apartment. I very much enjoyed getting to know her and chatting with her over coffee. The apartment is in a pleasant residential neighborhood and close to public transport. It is easy to reach the city center from there. Excellent value and warmly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Antwort von Imelda:
Thank you Eliot for the nice words and recommendations. I am so glad that you enjoyed your short time here. You are such a fine man and very professional. You are recommendable to any host as well.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
April 2017
I felt like in home during my stay in Imelda´s home. She is a special and kind person, she is always worried if we need something. I could cook in her kitchen everyday and she and Kevin helped me many times. You feel safety and confortable and her home. Some times we coukd have a lanche or a dinner together and we talked a lot about the life. I realy enjoyed my time there. The location is also good. We can walk less then 10 minutes to take the subway (Eglinton West) or you can take a bus in a stopbus in front of the building. There a supermarket, pharmacy and a convenience store be side the building. Perfect for "emergencies".
Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Antwort von Imelda:
Thank you Melanie! You're such a nice person as well. We appreciate the nice words, surely you will be missed.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Armaghan
Dezember 2016
It was great staying at Imelda's place, nice clean and comfortable. Imelda and her son have been a great host leaving no room for any discomfort whatsoever. The place is super clean all the time and was exactly as shown in the pictures and she herself is exactly as has been told in the previous reviews,'great'. thank you Imelda.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Imelda

I am a retired banker, a Filipino-Canadian who is friendly and caring host. Joined Homestay Program since 2004, hosting students/guests from different countries.
I have 2 bdrms for guests (2 single beds and a queen bed). Good reviews from other websites.
My home is close to shopping mall, restaurants, 2 mins. to bus stop, 4 mins. to subway by bus and about 26 mins. to downtown.
My goal is to make my guests comfortable.
My home is your home while you stay.

Honesty, is my best policy.
Live each day as if your life had just begun and don't worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don't even try.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte