Zu Inhalten springen
TV in room.Modern bathroom with bath.
Great House near Byron Bay
Great House near Byron Bay
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

My accom is a totally separate section of my home where guests have there own entrance and total privacy. Ewingsdale is only five klms from Byron and even closer to the beach . Close to Figtree and Farm restaurants. New house is clean and comfortable. My place is also convenient to Highway so easy access to surrounding towns and all festivals i.e. Falls Festival, Splenderl and Blues Fest. Bus to these venues run from down the road and is about a 10-15 min walk.

Visitors and relax here its just far away from the hectic activity in Byron. The guests have there own section of my home with their own entrance. My place is new and clean with attention to detail. Come and have a peaceful relaxing stay. Guests have told me that the photos dont do my home any justice and its much better so come and check for yourself. I would like my guests to be respectful of my home and place all excess rubbish in bins at side of house and leave place as tidy as possible when you leave. Please turn off lights when not in use.

My home is divided into two sections and guests have their own entrance,bedroom, living room and (URL HIDDEN) one night if guests need another bed there is a sofa bed in the lounge room. Guests also have access to laundry with washer and dryer. Fresh expresso coffee and tea available all day in the living room and there is also a microwave and a small bar fridge for guests to use.

I can be approachable at all times to help guests with information. Please text or call me if you need anything. If I am home don't hesitate to come over if you have an inquiry.

Ewingsdale is a great place to stay because its only a few klms from town and the beach. It gives visitors the opportunity to get away from the hectic holiday crowd in Byron. Ahhhhhh the serenity.

There is a bus but it doesnt run very ofter and finishes at about 5pm. Its no 640 if you want to check on internet. There is a bicycle track and bikes can be hired in Byron. Also there are taxis and now also Uber. Easybus run a service to the airports and will pick you up from your accommodation.

Ewingsdale is a convenient place to stay, its a few minutes drive to Byron beaches and ten minutes to either Brunswick heads or Bangalow. There is also the Farm just up the road and its a great place for breakfast. Also the Figtree famous Restaurant and Wedding Venue is walking distance away. There are markets in Byron, Brunswick Heads and in Bangalow. All within 10 minutes drive. Also being not far from the highway it is easy access to the Blues Festival , Spender in the Grass and Falls Festival. In August there is the Writers Festival which is a few minutes drive away. Dont get caught up in the Byron traffic It is quiet and relaxing at my accom.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben einen eigenen Eingang und einen Parkplatz. Der Zugang zum Pool erfolgt durch die Wäsche im Gästebereich.
translated by Google

Guests have their own entrance and parking space. Access to the pool is through the laundry in the guest section.

Weitere wichtige Infos

.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Pool
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 33 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Kaution 132 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 99 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

I live in a quiet area and expect visitors to respect noise levels especially after hours. Smokers are allowed to smoke outside as long as it doesnt affect non smokers. Checkout is at 10am so please be aware of this as rooms need to be cleaned and ready for next check in. Late check outs can be arranged in advance.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have 2 basenji dogs that live on the property and may visit.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Dezember 2017
Beautiful house, comfy bed and Amazing hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von James
Oktober 2017
Excellent place, close to town and all as pictured. Happy to stay again

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Oktober 2017
We loved staying at Liz's place. The other reviews are correct, the photos don't do it justice. It's a gorgeous apartment, lovely decorated, clean, has all the amenities. Liz is friendly and helpful and we loved the gorgeous dogs. It's in a quiet, peaceful area but still close enough to visit Byron and the hinterland. We will come back again for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Toni
September 2017
Such a beautiful place. So spacious and clean. A bit out of the way if you don't have a car but highly recommend it for a peaceful, quiet and homely space. Thanks Liz

Nutzerprofil von Luke
August 2017
Lovely place in a scenic setting just as described. Elizabeth was very helpful and made our stay wonderful.

Nutzerprofil von Dane
August 2017
Huge space. Nice and close to the highway with quiet surrounds. Beautiful house aswell

Nutzerprofil von Gus
Juni 2017
My friends and I spent only one night at Liz's place (unfortunately) we could live there for the rest of our lives. Very well decorated and clean. Fast internet and an amazing shower (winter at the time). 2 small lovely dogs ; ) Highly recommended!

Byron Bay, AustralienMitglied seit Jänner 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elisabeth

Hi there, I live here with my dog am easy going and know what its like when travelling and what I liked where ever I stayed. I will try to make my guests feel as comfortable as possible. My house is on an acre and in a quiet area close to Byron Bay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte