Dedicated shower room (attached but not en suite)Eat-in kitchen
Bright comfortable double room
Gastgeber: Charlotte
Charlotte ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Pretty, light and comfortable double bedroom with exclusive use of an the adjacent shower room in a smart country cottage with off street parking. All newly decorated and very private. Two nights' minimum stay.

We can accommodate long-term weekday lodging at a reduced rate - please do message to ask.

Der Wohnraum

Our country cottage is our home and we would be delighted to welcome you. We have a small and very friendly dog.

Zugang für Gäste

The newly decorated pretty double bedroom is yours during your stay along with exclusive use of the adjacent shower room. The room has a steep/narrow staircase and so is not suitable for those with limited mobility.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be here and are very friendly but busy with family life.

Tea & coffee making facilities are available, along with use of the kitchen if requested. We do not provide breakfast I'm afraid.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two nights' minimum stay please.


Ausstattung
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 58 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Strictly no smoking and please leave the house in the clean and tidy state that you find it.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
Stayed to visit a local event. Lovely room in an immaculate house. Hosts were quick to respond to questions prior to arrival and great while we were staying, even offering us spare lights for our bikes as we were cycling to the event!

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
August 2017
I stayed here while working in the area as I wanted somewhere out of the way. They were kind enough to let me keep my cycle in the house as this is my main concern while away as it's very valuable. I had full use of the kitchen and was able to keep my provisions in the fridge. The hosts were very amenable with a very fussy Molly the Spaniel there to welcome me back every night! Set in a very secluded location with no pubs or shops for a couple of miles so bear this in mind if you are hoping to walk to the local. Enjoyable stay, thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Charlotte and Nick are truly wonderful people, and take good care of their guests. I would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Juli 2016
Charlotte and Nick made me feel very welcome in their home. They are lovely hosts and their house is beautiful , set in the countryside . The room is very comfortable and you get a warm welcome from their dog Molly.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Dezember 2015
Thanks for making me so welcome Nick and Charlotte, I had a lovely stay. You

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte

We are Nick and Charlotte. This photo was taken at Henley Festival in July 2012 (a year which required wellies...) where we first started doing Airbnb in our home in Henley. We have since welcomed numerous guests from all over the world and have greatly enjoyed hosting. We now live in a small village in Hampshire (in a much bigger house) and have in the past year been airbnb guests all over.
We love hosting and regularly have guests to stay- both of us are keen cooks and foodies. Our style is relaxed, warm and friendly- we look forward to welcoming you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte