2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great location that is not far from anything. A 15 minute car ride to the City, Glenelg Beach and many parks. Public transport is very accessible to all locations. Clean house with private room.

My house is located just south of Adelaide CBD. Very close to Flinders Hospital, the REPAT center, Marion Shopping center, TAFE SA Tonsley Campus and Flinders University.

I am happy to pick you up and drop off to the airport if I am available. Please contact me prior to make an arrangement.

Der Wohnraum

My house is very bright and free flowing. Your room is private and can be locked. There is hanging space for your clothes and plenty of room for your bags. All appliances such as kettle, microwave, coffee pod machine, stove, oven etc are all able to be used by guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will be made to feel like home. Washing machine, dryer, ironing facilities, Coffee, Central heating and cooling. Parking is on the street and also a car park is close to my house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work full time during the week (8:30-4:30) I'm usually out and about of a night but happy to drive you to a location if I am free.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A basic breakfast will be provided which includes cereal, toast with spreads and coffee.

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Guest's to be respectful and clean as no one likes to live in a messy house! If possible, can food not be taken in to the bed rooms.

Stornierungen

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
November 2017
James was an exceptional host who went out of his way to help me with my stay. He answered all my questions pre-booking in a timely manner. During my stay James helped me with directions and suggested places to go in the local area. He is very sociable and I enjoyed his company. The room and house were tidy and comfortable. All you could ask for in an Airbnb property. I would not hesitate to stay with James again. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Oktober 2017
Excellent place to stay. James was easy to communicate with. Recommend to orhers

Nutzerprofil von 家榮
Oktober 2017
Thanks for James' detail informations about traffic transportation, tourist attractions, and kind airport drive in the early morning. James' place is very cozy and clean. Under his suggestion, I had my first try of vegemite and promote. And I decided to buy one home after the try. Strongly recommended to stay in James' place if any one plans a visit to Adelaide!

Nutzerprofil von Ken
September 2017
James is very friendly and super nice guy. Always there to help but he also respects your privacy so it is a pleasure to staying with James.

Nutzerprofil von Gabriele
Juni 2017
Thanks, I had a wonderful stay. I really appreciate your hospitality as well as great conversations. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Joe
März 2017
Really comfortable and clean house. James was away when we stayed but his instructions answered all of our questions. We also recommend the Bahn mi from strawberry fair bakery just around the corner. We had a great stay

Nutzerprofil von Rakesh
März 2017
James was very hospitable and helpful . He was quick to respond to any queries and the place was very clean as depicted on the website. There were many restaurants nearby and it was quite convenient to get to the city using public buses. Definitely recommended.

Clovelly Park, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von James

Easy going and always willing to help out if needed. Love my sports and being out and about!

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte