Zu Inhalten springen
Mirror, rug and look onto front streetBed and side table
Single Bed In Double Room
Single Bed In Double Room
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Plain double bedroom at the front of house with a single soft bed. Lots of room so can fit two people if you wish for extra fee.
wooden floor
central heating
double glazed room
wifi
convenient for local transport
8 minutes from Ponders End station

Der Wohnraum

The area is very quiet. If you like to explore the city of London by day and night you have great transport also it is easy to Enfield by bus

Zugang für Gäste

All the ground floor on the house which is the living room kitchen and bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be made available to recommend travel around the city and to other areas of London and the south east

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please use lower shower in bathroom
Take care on the stairs hold the hand rail
There is no parking bay for a car. Please park on the street. The streets gets busy at school time morning and afternoon

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Wesentliches
Bügeleisen
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking in the house. Cigarettes smoking is NOT welcomed at all
Please can you take your outside shoes off in the house
Please no food to be eaten in the bedroom
Please beware that the main key is a security key and if it is lost or not returned the key cost more to be replaced than a regular key
Please lock your room when leaving the house
Use the Wi Fi, but only for legally allowed purposes
Please carry luggage as wheeled cases scratch the floor

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
I cannot emphasise enough the benefits of having a host like Leslie. Helpful and always available when advice/information is required BUT - not 'in yer face'. I see Leslie now not so much as a host but as a friend. I highly recommend this accommodation if you find yourself in the region- Actually though, it is just as good for those just visiting London as transport links abound.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Mai 2017
Very nice house and guest

Nutzerprofil von Dan
April 2017
I had a great stay thanks to Leslie

Nutzerprofil von Dan
April 2017
Leslie was really helpful and I had a lovely stay

Nutzerprofil von Lance
April 2017
Lovely clean house and only made better by the wonderful Leslie and his helpfulness.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
März 2017
Enjoyable stay, very clean

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Februar 2017
Leslie is a really welcoming host, his home is clean and tidy and the room was perfect for my needs. I worked nights unfortunately so never saw Leslie much, apart from check in and check out but he was a great host, extremely welcoming and went the extra mile, on day 1 he walked with me on my way to work to point me in the right direction to and showed me my best local transport routes. Would definitely stay again if I was working in the area and would highly recommend to everyone! £25 a night is a bargain! Thanks Leslie!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Leslie

In between work I love to keep fit, run, swim and on my bike
I am a web designer and developer by day
I am a lover of family, African culture and her heritage
I read all types of book as I used to work in publishing but favour self help, autobiographies, science and history
I am an aspiring entrepreneur with an interest in African food

I welcome you as a guest to North London as a person who loves this city, the diverse culture and friendly nature.

When travelling I travel light which allows me to look for and discover the unusual places.

Think long term and beyond yourself

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte