Kitchen/dinerWell designed family bathroom
Nr Bristol airport & nature reserve
Gastgeber: Sarah
Sarah ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful double room with patio doors onto balcony with amazing views. Use of family bathroom with shower and bath, for sole use apart from when children home from Uni. Prefer Monday to Friday professional let but open to other possibilities

Der Wohnraum

This is a beautiful newly decorated home right next to a nature reserve with fantastic walks

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the newly renovated kitchen/diner, bathroom with shower and bath, utility, guest lounge, balcony with amazing views, free parking on the drive

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a relatively quiet person and value my own space but am very happy to help support you with finding out about the local area and with settling into your space. I also work part time from home and need guests to respect the need for some quiet during those occasional times

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a very friendly medium size dog living here too who will assume you want to fuss her, as well as a more fickle cat who will most probably ignore you


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please treat the home with respect as you would your own and keep any communal areas clean and tidy

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Elisabetta
Oktober 2015
Sarah is a special Host: the best that I find during my holidays. Her beautiful, cosy and tidy house was what I wanted :) Sarah welcome, her lovely pets, her hopeful advices and the strategic location ( close to airoport and Bristol centre) really made my staying a fantastic experience. Impossible to find defects.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thanks very much for a lovely review and a great recommendation. Sarah
Oktober 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Backwell, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I am a relatively quiet person and enjoy spending time with family and friends, in my garden and walking with my dog

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte