Great views from all windowsComfortable lounge and cupboard space
Self contained studio / cottage
Gastgeber: Jess And Ashe
Jess And Ashe ist der Gastgeber.Jess And Ashe ist ein Superhost.
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully set up with equipped kitchen, flat screen TV and vintage sound-system (+ DVDs).

Outdoor entertaining area with amazing views to Black Mountain.

Close to arterial access roads and the rest of Canberra....

Der Wohnraum

Bright, open, and full of light with panoramic views across Weston Creek to Black Mountain, and privacy from the main house.

Fully self contained with everything you need for a comfortable, low fuss stay (including TV, DVD/CD player, and DVDs). Laundry access (inside main house) is available on request. Newly installed reverse cycle air-conditioner for year round comfort.

Spare mattress available if you're not on bed sharing terms with your co-traveller or have a third person in tow.

Zugang für Gäste

Yard access, private covered patio with table setting and lounge area (shade screen can be pulled down for added privacy from the main house).

Separate side of house access, parking available in designated bay on nature strip.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're available if you need anything, but will otherwise leave you alone to enjoy your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a small dog (pug x beagle x foxy) who is completely friendly with children and adults. He is kept indoors at night and anytime we are home.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please ensure: No smoking, noise is minimised after hours, cottage is left tidy when you leave (including dishes and kitchen clean), access gates are left closed, doors are locked and electricals (heaters, TVs, stereo etc) switched off when you're out.

Any damage (from misuse) should be paid for.

Reasonable wifi and internet usage is provided, but please don't stream or download large quantities of data (and nothing illegal!).

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

108 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Denise
Oktober 2017
Jess and Ashe's place has everything for a comfortable stay. You will love the peace and quiet. Jess and Ashe are great hosts. The location is convenient to beautiful countryside and only a few minutes to the city on the Tuggeranong Parkway. We give it 5 stars.

Nutzerprofil von Ardleigh
Oktober 2017
We had such a great stay, it was a pleasure! Jess and Ashe's place is very comfortable, very clean and feels more like a home away from home. The lovely courtyard shares the backyard with the family home which meant we got to meet the hosts friendly dog and kids which my son is still talking about days later. Thanks for having us, it was a great stay (and great value too)!

Nutzerprofil von JulieJulie ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Jess and Ashe's studio has everything you need and is comfortable and spacious. The views are great for a suburban block. Jess and Ashe and the children were on holidays so unfortunately we didn't get to meet them but communication was really good between us. The location is good being about a 15-20 drive to central Canberra and close to local restaurants and shops.

Nutzerprofil von Tania
September 2017
Lovely Granny flat with stunning views in tranquil setting, excellent value for money, all conceivable utensils, toileteries etc provided in kitchen & bathroom, Jess very accommodating regarding check in time & went to great lengths to ensure I had privacy. Thanks for providing a great base for my bushwalking & cycling adventures!

Nutzerprofil von Pascale
September 2017
Jess and Ashes's space was truly a home away from home. Home usually being on the land, I found uninterrupted views on hills, and a park and green grass and birds to look at. I really felt at home. As to the studio it was as described and as per photos, very bright, very clean, all you needed was there to cook, to relax, to enjoy a bit of music, DVD, book, or TV. If the opportunity arose and the hosts were willing to have me again as a guest, I would definitely go back. This was my first air bnb experience and definitely a very positive one. Jess and Ashe were flexible enough to accept my practising the sax on the week-end and respectful of personal spaces - if you want privacy you will have it. If you would prefer a chat, you could probably have it too - I spent the week-end in a workshop so my spare time was scarce and I did not want to disturb their private life. All in all a great experience. Thank you Jess and Ashe and the kids for offering your place to the public.

Nutzerprofil von Lesley
September 2017
The studio is a lovely haven tucked away to the side of the main house and with stunning views. It came complete with Eddie (not quite a puppy but not yet a full-on BassetX) for entertainment and company! Not in the studio but in the garden and a real charmer. I was delighted to find lemons and parsley fresh from Jess and Ashe's garden waiting to be included in my cooking. I confess I took a few parsley leaves and one lemon back to Sydney with me .. they were too good to give up. My thanks to the family; the very comfortable bed with proper cotton sheets and plenty of warmth, the lovely shower, space and thought in everything they provided was exceptional. Although nothing as special as being offered home-made chicken soup when I most needed it, and beautifully presented with a flower on the side (what a treat). Thank you Jess, and to Ashe, Evie, Finn and cheeky Eddie.

Nutzerprofil von Nanci
August 2017
Just a perfect stay away from home! Very quiet and peaceful, loved our view out the doors. Wonderful patio to take in the view...Jess and Ashe were very accommodating and attentive hosts! We stayed for three weeks awaiting the arrival our baby granddaughter we were in and out a lot and we appreciated the easy access to their place..... we enjoyed our stay the whole time! Perfect location close to shops as well!

Canberra, AustralienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jess And AsheJess And Ashe ist ein Superhost.

Jess is a Primary Art Teacher with a background in Graphic Design, Ashe is an environmental scientist with a passion for collecting records, and interest in Art and home-brewing craft beer. We have two children Evie (6) and Finn (9), and a happy little beagle-X called Eddie.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte