Zu Inhalten springen
front of house with free on street parking on tree lined Clinton Road lovely back garden space with grass area and sitting area at the back for bbq/ outdoor informal dining.
large family home sleeps 6+
large family home sleeps 6+
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely electic family home with good garden space and free parking. Can easily sleep 6+ with attic conversion. Logburner and space to cook & eat outdoors. Excellent central base for holiday in Cornwall. 5/10min drive to nearest beach


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00
Check-out bis 18:00

No pets please. And no access to garage allowed or use of back gate please.

Otherwise ..you are welcome to use products/food in cupboards and fridge etc as well as logs for fire etc. Only wood in the log burner please (and it doesn't need cleaned out prior or after use) and the fire in the living room is gas (lit with a lighter held to bottom left corner and knob in grate turned and held to 'on' position for a short time).

Please supervise children on the trampoline! And take care on the wooden areas at the rear of the house..they can be slippy when wet!

Any problems - contact me on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or if we are unavailable my mother Ruth (French and English speaking) is on call in our art gallery in Falmouth.

We have surfboards (x2) and sea kayaks (x2) that we are happy to 'hire' privately for an additional £50.00 - you will need to be able to transport these to the beach yourself though!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Oktober 2016
A perfect house for our stay in Cornwall. The photos don't do the house justice of how immaculate and beautiful it is. It was perfect for our base to travel around Cornwall. Definitely would recommend this place to others

Nutzerprofil von Stavria
September 2016
This is a lovely place, it exceeded our expectations and i highly recommend it! The hosts kept very good communication with me prior to arrival and made me feel at ease. The house was in great condition! *****

Nutzerprofil von Francisco
August 2016
We had a lovely 2 nights staying in this house. It well accommodated our group and we loved the decor and large backyard. Would absolutely recommend this house to anyone looking for a base in Cornwall.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2016
Beautiful family home and ideal location to visit Perranporth, Newquay, Truro and St Ives. Situated in Redruth, it's not the most dynamic town, but who needs that, when the house has a lovely garden to enjoy a wine or two after a day at the beach. Obviously a well loved house, and our kids loved the room to run around. Inga & Jack were a pleasure to deal with, the property lived up to our hopes. Totally recommended. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2016
Fantastic stay in a beautiful family home. So impressed with our first AirBnB experience!

Nutzerprofil von Mengshen
August 2016
The house is very beautiful.everyone love this house very much. The house very big and clean, it is convenient to the other place. Thank u

Nutzerprofil von Avinash
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Inga&Jack

We are a busy young family who live life between our art gallery and the beach. We enjoy kayaking and playing in the waters along this beautiful coastline..painting art works for our gallery or chilling with glass of wine in front of a fire..indoor or out.
Our home is welcoming with cosy areas and more formal areas. We are pretty easy going and our house and garden reflects this.
We travel regulary ourselves and often use AirBnB properties.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte