Zu Inhalten springen
FoyerA studio apartment with everything you need.
Sweet Studio Offers Best of Both Worlds: SF ~ Napa
Sweet Studio Offers Best of Both Worlds: SF ~ Napa
6 Gäste
Studio
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
Studio
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come relax in a peaceful, two-story studio midway between San Francisco and the wine country. Enjoy your own kitchen, with an adjoining private deck to sip your morning coffee, as you take in the serene, woodsy neighborhood. This comfortable apartment has a private entrance and everything you need to unwind.

Enjoy nearby hiking/biking trails and easy scenic drives to Muir Woods, Pt. Reyes, SF and wine country. Take your pick. Whatever your mood, you've got choices from this ideal location!

Der Wohnraum

This good-sized studio apartment includes an adjoining kitchen and a nice full bathroom. We offer a comfortable king bed, plus a sofa that opens into a comfortable full size bed for 1-2 people. The studio is ideal for up to 3 people, but it may be tight for 4-5 adults- though it should be doable for short stays. For larger groups, we also have a single rollaway bed, as well as a foldable baby/toddler crib ("Pack & Play"). Just note that all beds are in a studio and not separated by walls! Well-behaved dogs are welcome for no extra charge!

Zugang für Gäste

This is a private, fully-contained, 2-story apartment that sits above a garage turned office/artist studio. Your host family lives in the main house on the property, but you will be staying in a private apartment, with its own bathroom, kitchen and a private deck running the length of the studio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

After booking, you will be given access to the lockbox, where you'll find a key to let yourself in. We are happy to help you before and during your stay. Please don't hesitate to let us know what you need and how we can assist you during your stay. Or if you prefer privacy, then you can have that. The owners live on the property, so you may see them coming or going.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you need a flexible check in or check out time, please let us know in advance, and if we can work it out, we will! Please note that there is a short flight of stairs between the bathroom and studio, and there is no access to a laundry facility. Please do not park in the driveway- there are parking bays in front of and across the street from the apartment for your use. THANKS!

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 83 €
Kaution 131 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Babybett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No smoking allowed. Please do not park in the driveway. There are two cement parking bays out front that you can park in. THANKS!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There is a flight of stairs between the bathroom on the first floor and the 2nd story living space.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One friendly large dog lives in the main house.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - The apartment has no laundry facilities.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greg
Dezember 2017
Great location, not far from SF our Napa! Great neighborhood safe and easy access.

Nutzerprofil von Mackenzie
November 2017
When originally booking this trip, we were looking for something that would accommodate our toddler and dog, along with providing a serene, relaxing environment. Alina's place did not disappoint. Communication was consistent throughout the entire process and the apartment was spotless. While we prefer a slightly firmer bed, the king bed was nice to stretch out and not feel cramped. The apartment is gorgeous with great modern fixtures and the full kitchen was especially nice (when making meals for our toddler). We'll definitely book again when heading up north! Thanks, Alina!

Nutzerprofil von Casey
November 2017
Great place in a beautiful area! Great for walks and outdoor time. Had everything we needed for a weekend away, just bring kitchen ware if you’re planning on cooking a lot because the pots/pans are limited, but there’s plenty of space to cook!
Nutzerprofil von Alina
Antwort von Alina:
Thank you for your feedback on the pots and pans, Casey. We will work on beefing up the supply for future guests!
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von George
November 2017
Alina and Kathleen are the ultimate co-hosts! Experienced and attentive. Great communication. We loved being there. The property and this apartment have great energy. It’s a wonderful location. Very tranquil, yet close enough to be anywhere in much of Marin very quickly.

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Oktober 2017
At 3:00am, October 9th my mother-in-law evacuated her burning neighborhood in Santa Rosa with just her small dog in tow. Twelve hours later she and her dog were safe and sound in Alina's beautiful studio. Alina hosted my mother-in-law, free of charge, for 4 days providing safety and stability while she began the recovery process after losing everything. My family expresses our deepest gratitude to Alina.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2017
Very cool layout. Solid location. Easy access to San Fran and napa. Perfect for our weekend

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Oktober 2017
A nice peaceful getaway in a serene location, lots of room for us and our dog. Short drive to good restaurants and beautiful hikes.

San Rafael, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kathleen

I am an easygoing 52-year-old California woman who enjoys eating healthy, practicing yoga, hiking in nature, making a difference and traveling the world. I am always open to meeting new friends!

I love traveling to Mexico, and you will feel the Mexican influence in my home. I am also an animal lover. I enjoy meditating, and my hot tub is such a tremendous gift at the end of each day. I have recently begun co-hosting other people's homes as well, so I welcome inquiries from nearby hosts about how I can help you earn some extra income to fund your travels or other dreams!

My travels have taken me to Indonesia, Singapore, South Africa, Barcelona, Paris, Rome, Venice, Milan, Ireland, Costa Rica, Canada, and numerous parts of Mexico. I plan to retire in another country, where living is simpler and easier, but until that time, I will continue to enjoy welcoming travelers from all over the world into my home here in sunny San Rafael!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alina.
Alina
Kathleen hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kathleen

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte