Be at home in Gartref
Gastgeber: Danny
Danny ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is in the country approx one mile from the town of cashel. It is a private bungalow on a one acre garden. We have two rooms for air b&b. One single and one double. Rooms are not en suite. Our home is nicely decorated clean and bright.

Der Wohnraum

Two bedrooms one single one double (not ensuite). B&b €40per person per night.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, sitting room. Garden for smokers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be available to offer many other services such as guide, chauffeur, and pick up and drop off to airport . All extras incur additional costs. I would be delighted to help plan your Itenerary before you come and offer any assistance while here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In house no smoking policy. No pets.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 40 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Be courteous at all times. No loud music or loud noise in the house. No smoking indoors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Cashel, IrlandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Danny

My name is Danny and I live with my wife mary and two children Zara & Daniel.
We live in a rural area about one mile from the town of cashel made famous by the historic rock of cashel. We live in a bungalow on an acre of garden.
I can offer guests a single and /or a double room (not en suite) in our family home.
I love swimming and go to the pool most mornings.

What will make your experience special with me is as follows. I can offer you the complete holiday package. I can make myself available to collect you at your airport of choice, be your chauffeur and guide for the duration of your stay. I can liaise with you before your trip to plan your itinerary and give you the best possible choices for a wonderful holiday in Ireland.
You will be made feel very welcome in our home, and I will do my very best for you to make sure your stay is a pleasant and memorable one.
If you think you would like titis type of experience please contact me .
Kind regards
Danny.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte