1 mins from ISSHA by train【401】
Gastgeber: Ami
Ami ist der Gastgeber.Ami ist ein Superhost.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Dining room,Two bedroom,bathroom,toilet and kitchen.(2DK)You can use all room.
We have no smoking.
my house is 4th floor.【401】
My apartment have cafe,bar,hair salon,laundry and vending machine.

If you want to experience ,you try Kado or Sado.

Der Wohnraum

Up to 4 people.
2DK This is your room. Dining space in the flooring, private room is the tatami room.

家族でも宿泊可能です!最大4名。
2DKのお部屋です。ダイニングスペースはフローリングで、個室は畳部屋です。

Zugang für Gäste

Airbnb of the room, guests can use all room.
Anything that is put in a room can be used freely.

Airbnbの部屋を、一室全て使っていただけます。
室内に完備の物は自由に使えます。

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have job 9:30-17:00 everyday.
we may not get communication in that time.
9:30-17:00までは仕事をしています。
基本的にその時間は連絡がつかないです。

If you want to experience ,you try Kado or Sado.
Kado is a traditional Japanese art originating from the Heian period in which flowers and plants are specially arranged in a vase for (website hidden) is also called IKEBANA.

Sado is a traditional tea (website hidden) Sado, the master of the ceremony invites guests and serves Japanese traditional tea called matcha.

Kado = 6,000yen. about 90 minutes.
Sado = 4,000yen.about 60 minutes.

Please contact me at least 3 days before when you want to experience.
(Even if you say the date and time of hope,I have also the date that you can't try.Please be understanding.)


I live in the neighborhood. Please contact when there are things that are in trouble.

家は近所なので困った事があればなんでも連絡ください。

Weitere wichtige Infos

Everywhere of the room, apartment or building property and around it is no-smoking area.
You cannot stay with a pet.
There are 2 beds and 2 futon (Japanese-style bedding).

マンション内、部屋内、全て禁煙です。
ペット不可。
ベッド2、布団2での用意になります。

日常使用する電化製品から、フライパンや食器類。様々な物を揃えています。全てあなたの思うように自由に使ってください。


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

閑静な住宅街にあるため、あまり騒がしくしないようにしてください。
土足禁止。室内禁煙。ペット不可。

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

96 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ella
Oktober 2017
Ami is so nice that she answered my many questions in time and accurately. It helps a lot for us travel in Nagoya smoothly. Her apartment is 1 min. walking from Issha metro station, very convenient to reach and enough resteraunts around her apartment. There is a very good coffee shop just downstairs which is a good place for breakfast or a quick lunch. Ami's apartment is very clean and comfortable. Thannk you, Ami, for making our trip wonderful.

Nutzerprofil von Vic
Oktober 2017
Ami's responce is very quick. The appartment is very clean, and there are many convinient stores and restaurants. The loacation is a bit far away from city center, but easy access by subway. There are two bed rooms and it's very good for family or a party of 4.

Nutzerprofil von Emi
September 2017
家族で2週間の滞在でしたが、お部屋が清潔で、生活に必要なものが全て置いてあり、非常に快適でした。 質問や連絡等の返答が非常に早かったのも、快適さを感じた一つの要因だったと思います。 子供のための食器やいす等、細かな気配りがあちこちにあり、Amiさんの人柄を感じました。 ここに書かれているたくさんのレビューを読んで、こちらの部屋に滞在したいと決めましたが、大勢の方が言う通り、おススメできるお部屋です。 この度は大変お世話になりました。

Nutzerprofil von Lana
September 2017
Great apartment! Had a very good experience. Room was clean, location was very convenient (short walk to station) and bathroom was nice. The host even left us some snacks and water for when we checked in! Would stay here again in the future! (:

Nutzerprofil von Wing Him
September 2017
She had provided enough information to me before I went. The house is clean and fresh air come from everywhere.

Nutzerprofil von Gordian
August 2017
Everything went perfectly! Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Hyp
August 2017
It's a very good place for long stay Nagoya; many thanks to Ami : )

Nagoya, JapanMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von AmiAmi ist ein Superhost.

I'm a mother of two daughters(5 and 2).
I love to make sweets and clothes for my girls.
They are the most precious thing in my life.

My special skill is Ikebana (Japanese style flower arrangement).
Ikebana is very important to me because I am able to fully express myself through it.

I was born and grew up in Nagoya. I've been living here for 31 years.
I hope many people visit my hometown and get to know how fascinating Nagoya is.

Please come and enjoy yourself in Nagoya!

Sprachen: 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte