Cute and Cosy house in Caserta
Gastgeber: Stefania
Stefania ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The house is located in a residential complex in Caserta Vecchia ( 10 Km away from Caserta city center) with a beautiful view over the Caserta valley

The entire area is surrounded by the Mediterranean scrub where silence and relax are guaranteed

House description:

Low ground
- a patio with barbecue enclosed in a hedge
- 1 living room with a fireplace and a fully furnished eat in kitchen

First floor
- 2 bedrooms (1 master bedroom and 1 bedroom with a bunk bed)
- 1 terrace with an amazing view
- 1 bathroom with shower

Additional information:
- 1 shared swimming pool
- Parking and automatic gate
- Household and bed linen all included

Casola and the medieval village of Caserta Vecchia are the nearest towns (500 metres on foot). There are several shops, restaurants, pizzerias, a post office etc…

It is easy from the house to reach by car most of the Campania beauties:
- Royal Palace of Caserta (10Km)
- Naples (40Km)
- Pompei (60Km)
- Positano and the Amalfi coast (80 Km)
- from Naples hydrofoil and ferry to Capri, Ischia and Procida


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hiroyuki
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Anne Sophie
August 2013
We liked the house very much. It was exactly what it looked like on the pictures, cute and cosy. Stefania's parents were very helpful. They picked us up from the airport and helped us renting a car. But the distances to the Amalficoast and Napoli were actually a lot longer then what we expected. And we couldn't use the swimming pool because it was in renovation.

Nutzerprofil von Mariette
Juli 2013
We had a really nice welcome at the house, we were even collected at the exit of the highway. The house is nice and complete, with a little garden to have your meal. It is possible to stay at a very nice swimming pool at a restaurant (where you have to pay for) at a few minutes walk of the house.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Juni 2013
that was an wonderful place ,,,Stefania e her aunt were very helpful and friendly.....

Nutzerprofil von Massimiliano
April 2013
La consegna delle chiavi è stata piacevole, grazie alla mamma Angelina che ci ha aspettato e consegnato le chiavi al nostro arrivo nei paraggi di Caserta. La casa è molto bella e ordinata, ci sono tutti i comfort ed è perfetta per chi vuole visitare Caserta e i suoi dintorni, e si possono raggiungere agevolmente anche altre destinazioni come la Costiera o Pompei per esempio! Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti!

Lyon, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Stefania

Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Stefania, per gli amici Stefi :-)
Sono d'origine italiana ma francese d'adozione.
Non posso fare a meno di mangiare pizza, sushi e gelato alla nocciola, comprare scarpe e viaggiare. Vado ovunque basta che ci sia il mare, d'estate o d'inverno non importa, a me piace sempre.
Sono molto socievole e curiosa , amo ospitare amici e conoscenti per fargli scoprire le bellezze e le bontà gastronomiche della mia terra natale.
Calore, pulizia, allegria e relax, queste sono tutte le cose che troverete a casa mia e che mi piace trovare quando sono ospite.

---
Hi everyone, my name is Stefania but you can call me Stefi.
I am Italian but French by adoption
I can’t live without eating pizza, sushi and hazelnut ice cream, buying shoes and travelling around the world. I go everywhere if there is the sea, no mind if it is winter or summertime, I always like it.
I am very friendly and curious; I love hosting friends in my house and introduce them to my birthplace beauties and delicatessen.
Warmness, cleanness, happiness and relax are the things you will find in my place and these are the things I would like to find when I am a guest

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Stefania.
Stefania
Angelina hilft beim Gastgeben.
Angelina

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte