4 Gäste
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a best place north of Barrie, Ontario. Summer fun. A place for a family or friends to hang out.. Activities right at the resort area including golf courses or drive to nearby popular Wasaga beach.

Der Wohnraum

If you are from Toronto or anywhere closer and looking for a short distance travel for this summer . This is the place for your entire family to enjoy . The place is all year round resort with seasonal activities.

Zugang für Gäste

Access is given at the Registration desk upon arrival and be sure to have your credit card for damage insurance purposes which will be refunded on check out and a piece of ID.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any help needed you can always call guest services or if any question regards to this place you may email me or text message me on my cell phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This place is a private resort and No public transportation available. There are several place to go for restaurant and groceries closer to the area. Please gather information at the registration desk.


Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Strictly no Pets allowed , No smoking , observe quiet time at night, Please maintain proper use of the facilities to avoid extra charges for damaging anything in within the property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - This depends on availability if concerned about it.. please contact host.


3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Eddie
August 2017
Great place, very clean. Nice quiet resort.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2016
Exactly as described and a perfect location

Nutzerprofil von Dino
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Victorino
I am employed and Married with 2 kids. I am a believer and with faith in God. I love to play guitar with the band playing contemporary music.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte