road to the dock Outdoor shower, river view
high on a hill looking east over the River
Gastgeber: Susan
Susan ist der Gastgeber.Susan ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

a two bedroom suite with 5 foot opening between them, with drapes as partition

outdoor shower on deck
Funky, artsy 5 minutes to the beach


apartment in a former function hall with 14' ceilings,large open space
typically rent 2 adjoining rooms, one with a queen,
one with a double
large 2nd floor space possible
not renting kayaks sit by the river
on the dock or the grass

Der Wohnraum

Das Wohnzimmer hat einen riesigen Kamin Das sind Zimmer in meiner Wohnung
translated by Google

the living room has a huge stone fireplace
these are rooms within my apartment

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to use the bedrooms, bath, living room and deck
and walk to the dock on the river.
The outdoor shower on the deck is a delight and the bathroom has been newly tiled with slate. I feel like I'm showering out in nature in a waterfall!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich hoffe, Sie jeden Morgen Kaffee zu trinken, mit frischem Obst und Joghurt Glücklich zu interagieren, wenn sie wollen
translated by Google

I hope to make you coffee each morning, with fresh fruit and yogurt
happy to interact if they want to

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two orange cats (both very friendly)
The space is funky artsy, not fancy
Like a mix of an old farmhouse and a 1930"s speakeasy
for example new counters are formica not granite
there is a refrigerator designated just for airbnb guests
I only welcome one party at a time so there won't be other guests when you are here
Alas, my aged dog has died. I remain a dog lover and welcome other dogs.


Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-out bis 12:00

be quiet after 10
I wake up at 5:30 or 6 and usually go out to the gardens
no smoking
we'd need to talk about a pet

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bettina
Juli 2016
Wir haben interessante Gespräche/ Diskussionen mit Susan zu allen möglichen Themen geführt. Susan ist sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit.
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
I replace the broken bed slats in mediately with much sturdier slats and corrected the problem
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
I loved Susan's place. Eclectic, casual, artistic, and warm. The dock and water were beautiful, and Earle, my Service Dog, would have happily moved in just for the swimming privledges. Stunningly beautiful views, and a lively way to start and/or end the day. Susan was a very welcoming and helpful host, and I hope to return again.

Nutzerprofil von Izzatul
September 2017
Susan is very nice and so does her roommate Karen. They offer to help me and my friends and I'm glad I met them.
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
So sweet of you to say I'm nice just based on our email contact. You make me feel good
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Luc
August 2017
Suzan nous a accueilli avec beaucoup de gentillesse et de disponibilité . Une belle soirée. Toute la famille a apprécié sa maison, son jardin qui mène à la rivière. Wesport est un bel endroit à recommander.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
Susan is a delightful host & the location is beautiful

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Susan was a kind and welcoming host. Her home is a quaint but comfortable place to stay. My family had a wonderful time!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
This was a lovely place to stay, Susan was very nice and acomidating. Other reviews have noted the electic nature of the home while h I agree with. Much of the home projects are 95% done... I can relate to that

Westport, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
I am a friendly, flexible open minded person and love hosting people from all over the world. I love fiber arts, in particular indo dyeing with shibori techniques. I spen a lot of time in the garden which is some what out of control. My favorite garden is a shady, steep ravine c…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte