Belvianes Gites - Grand Gite/Apartment 25 pers max
Gastgeber: William
William ist der Gastgeber.
16 Gäste
7 Schlafzimmer
13 Betten
6,5 Bäder
16 Gäste
7 Schlafzimmer
13 Betten
6,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A renovated 3 star apartment. On 2nd floor with private/separate terrace access, large open plan lounge/diner/kitchen. Primarily with 2 en-suite bedrooms each able to sleep 4 people. Other rooms available to add from shared 1st floor = 25 max people.

Der Wohnraum

Huge open plan kitchen/lounge/diner. Large Terrace. 2 large en-suite bedrooms sleeping 4 each. Total floor area of about 100m2 on 2nd floor/for the apartment. Other rooms can be added as required and cost from the shared 1st floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Private acces from terrace/parking area to the 2nd floor apartment, Wi-Fi included. Full kitchen, lounge - apartment facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As requested/desired.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is very cleverly designed/set out with lots of flexibility - catering for a large group, several groups or/and, several individual people/rooms. The private gite has its own entrance on the second/top floor from outside where there is the terrace as in the photos. On this floor, there are 2 bedrooms - 1 with a double bed and, a bunk bed. The other has a double bed with 2 single beds above on a mezzanine. So, it initially accomodates 8 people. There is then the open plan kitchen and, lounge. I have accomodated a group of 18 and then, 24 people in the past. On the first floor, there are 5 private bedrooms that can be added to the gite or, the ground floor or both where, on the ground floor, there is also a lounge and kitchen. There are 3 rooms which each have a double bed and, a bunk bed. The 2 remaining rooms are co-joined sharing a bathroom - 1 room has a double bed and, the other has a bunk bed. So, I have a total capacity for up to 24 persons. All rooms are insulated to a good level for noise and warmth. All bedrooms are ensuite/with bathrooms.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Etagenbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 6
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 7
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Breakfast and, other meals are not included in any/the prices. No smoking inside the property/rooms but there are outside facilities. Pets/animals are possible to accommodate but ask first. Arrival after 4pm and, departure before 11am. Guests are expected to enjoy themselves but, have respect for possible other guests on lower floors in the house....noise etc. Respectfully, any significant breakages by guests are expected to be paid for by them.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Polerius
Oktober 2017
Good place

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
August 2017
La casa es muy amplia y cómoda pero tuvimos problemas con el agua caliente, cuando llegamos por la noche el agua salía helada y así nos tuvimos que bañar, el agua caliente te volvió por la mañana pero una tormenta provocó que se fuera la luz y se nos estropeó toda la comida del frigorífico. Sobre William estuvo muy amable a la entrada y nos recibió con una sonrisa a pesar de la hora de llegada.

Nutzerprofil von Ilaria
Juli 2017
Casa molto grande con begli spazi comuni. Ogni camera ha il suo bagno privato.

Nutzerprofil von Mari Carmen
Juni 2017
Hemos estado muy a gusto, con independencia.

Nutzerprofil von Leo
Jänner 2017
We had a nice stay at your place. We felt comfortable and independent. We apreciate your immediate answer to our messages and requests. Thank you very much for taking care of us.

Nutzerprofil von Franck
Dezember 2016
Excellent accueil. Très grande et agréable pièce à vivre idéale pour des repas de famille jusqu'à une vingtaine de personnes

Nutzerprofil von Ulysse
September 2016
Princier!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 52 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Belvianes-et-Cavirac, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von William

Enthusiastic, intelligent and kind person who likes to achieve! Seperated/divorced.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte