A beautiful condo with everything you need The table extends to seat 6
Family Friendly Condo On The Beach!
Gastgeber: Michael
Michael ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Summer Sands is a beach block building that has all amenities you need to relax on your vacation. Without even a road to cross, you will be enjoying the sandy beach in moments. Our condo is perfect for a family looking to get away.

Der Wohnraum

Our condo is perfect for a family or small group of friends looking to get away. We have fully stocked the kitchen to include everything you might need. The dining room table extends to seat 6 comfortably and in the warm summer months you can enjoy eating outside on the large sun decks.

There are 2 queen beds in the bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room.

Zugang für Gäste

- 2 heated pools with children's area
- Large sundecks with beautiful views
- Elevator
- BBQ grills
- Washer / dryers on every floor
- Dedicated parking space (the parking space is quite narrow so if you have a big car you may prefer to park on the street - there is plenty of street parking nearby)

Interaktion mit Gästen

You'll receive a door code to access the condo a couple of days before you check in. The onsite office will be there to answer any questions you may have during your stay. Of course, you can always contact us directly anytime too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You'll need to bring your own linens and towels.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 175 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

No smoking and no pets. We rent to over 25s.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 30. Juni 2018 - 25. August 2018.

42 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Oktober 2017
We are a family of five with three teenagers and fit nicely at this condo. We spent most of the time on the beach which is literally against the condo building. It was a perfect location for us. We ate dinner in the condo once and did fine with the convection oven/microwave combo unit. We will stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2017
Place is very small..two people max. An older building - not comfortable to spend much time inside. Not on floor with outdoor seating in photos, and cannot see ocean from door to unit. Overall community kept neat, hosts were very responsive to cleaning concerns. Kitchen was well stocked but minimal room, so not easy to cook anything big. Did use grills outside and these were very clean. Short walk to beach, good for that aspect.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
September 2017
Cute little condo, very convenient to the beach. VERY small kitchen so don't plan on cooking too much in the condo. We had 4 people, 2 shared a queen bed, one on the other, and one on the sofa bed, and we were comfortable and enjoyed our time.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2017
Comfortable beach condo

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
Right on the beach!! Just about a mile from the boardwalk. Family friendly and a good time.

Nutzerprofil von June
August 2017
The condo is right on the beach, with a short walk to the ocean. We loved the location, and Michael readily responded to communications.

Nutzerprofil von Adrianna
August 2017
Looks larger than it is in photos. Suitable for 3 people, no more. Very small. No ocean view. Pool is very small. Nowhere to sit. Unit and complex are dated and not at all appealing. Only positive is that it is on the beach. This is a place to sleep for 3 people and that's it. No room to relax in the unit. Will not return. Price is too high for what you get.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte