Table à manger:dining area Sitting room/dining area
Maisonnette dans grande propriété ancienne
Maisonnette dans grande propriété ancienne
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Maisonnette en duplex spacieux avec 2 chambres à coucher, un petit jardin avec places de parking extérieures. Logement unique et de qualité. Situé au pied du Jura dans une ville thermale. Une chambre de maître avec lit double et une chambre avec 2 lits simples et salle de bain moderne

Der Wohnraum

Charming independent maisonnette within easy reach of spa town, Divonne-les-Bains, and within commuting distance to Geneva. The accommodation is part of a large house over 200 years old. French author Guy de Maupassant stayed here as a guest - hence the name of the road. You will be staying in an historic building! A unique and upmarket place to stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire maisonnette and all its amenities as well as the small garden with its table and chairs. This is an excellent base for professionals on visits for work, or for tourists on holiday. Families welcome, although the maisonnette is not suitable for toddlers/very young children due to upstairs wooden balustrade. Some baby equipment available upon request.
Please note there are outside steps to gain access to the maisonnette and interior stairs to the bedrooms, so it is not suitable for guests with mobility difficulties.

Weitere wichtige Infos

For long term guests, we can arrange weekly cleaning at your convenience, for reasonable rates.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kamin
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 14:00

No smoking inside. 4 guests maximum. No pets please as subsequent visitors may have allergies.
We would appreciate guests clearing out the fridge before leaving and using the inside and outside bins provided to dispose of any rubbish or left-overs.
Please do not move the furniture around.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Our dog lives on our side of the property - he does not have access to separate apartment
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Viola
Juni 2016
12 Tage haben wir im Apartment von Julia und Phillip verbracht. Es ist wirklich so anheimelnd, wie man es von den Fotos vermutet. Das Apartment ist komplett eingerichtet, insbesondere auch die sehr moderne Kueche mit wirklich allem Drum und Dran. Im Bad gab es von allen notwendigen Utensilien mehr als genug. Es ist einfach so, als ob man nach Hause kommt -- und alles ist da. Im Salon neben dem rustikalen Kamin (der auch sehr schoen waermt, sobald er im Gange ist) gibt es eine Technik-Ecke mit TV (sehr viele lokale und englische Sender), DVD Player, sehr gutes WLAN -- alles perfekt. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Zur Begruessung lag eine Flasche koestlichen Roseweins im Kuehlschrank. Auch Butter, Saft, Bier,Toast, Kaffee und Schweizer Schokolade waren fuer uns vorhanden -- einfach super nett. Wir haben uns in der Wohnung total wohl gefuehlt. Als unsere Freunde uns fuer das Wochenende besuchten, bekamen wir zusaetzlich ohne Probleme Handtuecher und noch extra 2 Gartenstuehle. Es war der perfekte Urlaub fuer uns. Julia ist eine sehr herzliche Gastgeberin und stets sehr bemueht, uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie moeglich zu gestalten. Wir kommen gerne wieder und freuen uns jetzt schon auf unseren naechsten Besuch. Wir kennen viele Apartments in vielen Laendern -- dieses hier ist das Beste, welches wir jemals gemietet hatten! Dieter und Viola
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for the great review Viola! sorry I can't respond in German! It was lovely meeting you both. Thanks for leaving the apartment clean and tidy. Hope to see you next year!
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
November 2017
Un très beau logement totalement indépendant de la maison des propriétaires. Très bien équipé , belle cuisine , belle salle de bain, de la literie de très bonne qualité. Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Julia, avec de la nourriture dans le frigo ce qui est très agréable quand on arrive un jour férié.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Oktober 2017
Julia was a great host. She responded very quickly to any questions. When we arrived she was very welcoming and had left some sundries for us so we didn't need to pop to the shops straight away. This included milk, cereal, bread and a couple of welcome beers which was a lovely touch. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very large and clean. We will definitely be back. Thank you again Julia xx
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for taking the timevto write a great review Claire!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
A very helpful and thoughtful host and hostess welcomed us. The spotlessly clean duplex had everything we needed to be comfortable, while visiting this area of France. The house has a beautiful kitchen with all the necessary appliances and conveniences. The hosts were very generous in providing breakfast food and beverages for our first day there. The bed of colorful flowers right outside the door was a welcome sight each time we stepped out into the the lovely French countryside. I highly recommend Julia's place.
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
So glad you enjoyed staying here. Take care and hope tomsee you again.
Juli 2017

Logement confortable et bien équipé, on trouve tout ce dont on a besoin pour un court séjour. Nous avons apprécié les petits plus qui était au frigo: bouteille de rosé + jus d'orange + lait, ainsi que le café, et le chocolat pour l'accompagner.
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
Merci Pierre et Nayla. J'espère que votre voyage de retour s'est bien passé. Peut-être à une autre fois!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chwee Tee
Juli 2017
This is an extremely lovely house and wonderful hosts who made it extra special. We would definitely stay in this place again when we come back. Thanks so much.
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for your lovely review and hooe to see you soon!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andor
Juli 2017
This was our best Airbnb experience ever! We were stranded in a city nearby with a hotel booking that had disappeared in digital black hole. Checked for Airbnbs in the area and found Julia and her place late in the evening. In just a few minutes Julia responded and welcomed us to her place. Half an hour later we arrived and met Julia and her husband who both welcomed us to a fantastic home with food in the kitchen - just to "get us started". What a wonderful welcome for us, tired as we were after an 8 hour long journey. The house is really nice and well equipped - also the kitchen, which makes us even more happy as we enjoy to cook. We would have loved to experience even more of it, after having seen this gem of a home, but we'll try get back!
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwort von Julia:
Hi Hilde and Andor Thanks for the great review! Hope your conference is going well and that you will make it back here one day! We can introduce you to our new dog arriving soon! Take care.
Juli 2017

Divonne-les-Bains, FrankreichMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Interaktion mit Gästen

We will welcome guests upon arrival and be present at departure. We are also available during the stay if needed.
Latest arrival time - 9pm.

Über Julia

Philippe and I look forward to meeting and welcoming guests. We have lived here for 30 years and have brought up our family here. Philippe is French and I am British. We enjoy being part of the international community and very much appreciate the beauty of the area.

Mon mari Philippe et moi-même nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer et de vous accueillir. Philippe est français et je suis britannique. Nous apprécions de faire partie de la communauté internationale ainsi que la beauté naturelle de la région.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte