Zu Inhalten springen
Near Pooh, Piglet and friends..
Near Pooh, Piglet and friends..
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our double room with en-suite provides for Couples, Families (2 adults/2 children) who would like to explore Pooh Country and beyond. Pickup/drop off if req. Family friendly, playroom/park, babysitting - DBS checked family,OFSTED reg childminder!Gay friendly.

Der Wohnraum

Family household, family friendly, particularly welcome couples, families, new build home, room on top floor with double bed and en-suite. Travel cot and small pull out bed can be provided for 2 children. Play room full of toys and activities also offered for use. Very near Buxted, Ashdown Park & Sussex National Hotels.

Zugang für Gäste

Play room , kitchen, dining room, own room with en-suite. Adults welcome to use lounge .

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be around all of the time so available for help/babysitting/pointers on local area, if required. Also offer COMPLIMENTARY drop off and pick up from station/local hotels.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a family of 3, me (Elaine) my partner Heidi and daughter welcome families, couples and are gay friendly due to our own set up. Guests have full access to playroom and outdoor play park for children to keep them busy! Lots of things to do and see for families in the local area as well as couples. Really friendly family and welcome awaits you. Happy to offer pick up and drop off to local hotels/station, etc.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We only ask that guests are quieter after 8pm.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Billy
August 2017
Amazing hospitality in a lovely setting. Very kind and interesting people. Can't recommend enough!

Nutzerprofil von Colette
Juli 2017
Absolutely lovely house and warm and friendly hosts. Nothing is too much trouble and we had a very confortable stay. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
Juni 2016
I had a fantastic stay with Elaine, she was so welcoming and accommodating... it felt like staying with a friend! The room was in immaculate condition and the area is pleasant and quiet. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2015
Had a fantastic time with my two little ones. Lots to do locally with lots of advice from our very helpful hosts. Will gladly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
August 2015
Elaine and Heidi were friendly and welcoming. We had our 6 week old in tow and were offered a travel cot upon arrival. The room was nicely decorated and spacious. The bed was comfy and the en suite had a powerful shower. Lovely house and family Can't recommend highly enough

Très bon logement. Chambre propre et chaleureuse. Jolie salle de bain privative neuve et propre, attenante à la chambre. L'accueil d'Elaine et Heidi est chaleureux et familial. Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Merci pour la balade dans la forêt de Winnie. Les enfants (et les parents) ont aussi beaucoup apprécié la salle de jeux et la compagnie de leur mignonne petite fille.

Nutzerprofil von Jt
Juni 2015
Most enjoyable stay with a lovely family who made us feel very welcome. Really friendly, quiet etc can't go wrong staying here..

Maresfield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Hi I'm Elaine and I will hopefully be your host and welcome you to this gorgeous part of Sussex one day. It has so much to offer - walks, cycling, nature, culture..you name it! Come and see for yourself and feel welcome in our lovely family home. We have 2 very shy cats who are o…
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte