French doors open onto garden and nice space to eat breakfast.Private en suite
Spacious double room with ensuite
Spacious double room with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on the main street within walking distance to the shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Adjacent to park and bustop. Easy access to beaches and city centre. Private room with own access and ensuite opening onto large peaceful garden.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is a peaceful retreat minutes from CBD. It is a renovated terrace built in 1880. The room is at the front of the house on the ground floor with access via the front door. This means you do not need to enter the main part of the house at all if you don't wish to. An ensuite adds to the privacy of the space. Access to a lovely peaceful garden via french doors provides a lovely place to sit or enjoy a glass of wine.
We have two, very friendly small dogs.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to washing machine and dryer at a small fee, bike hire also available. Upon request additional mattresses can be provided at $20 per night. Guests are free to relax in the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a busy working family but we are flexible in terms of interaction. We are happy to leave you to your selves or to have a chat and get to know you.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking inside.
Registered guests only.
Please respect our home.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

111 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Oktober 2017
Great everything ! Highly recommend staying with Kiah, Tanya & their super cute terriers in their stunning home! Tanya went above & beyond to cater for us - definitely would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Oktober 2017
Fantastic in every way- gorgeous room, garden and breakfast and a fabulous host. This was my first airbnb stay and it will be hard to beat. Thank you so much Tanya and Kiah

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Oktober 2017
We brought our two medium-sized dogs with us for a long weekend in Newcastle. Kiah’s home was a great place to stay. The backyard was perfect! It was spacious and beautiful. Definitely a nice place to hang out, whether you have dogs or not. Kiah gave great advice on activities around the area. I’m very happy with our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
September 2017
A great host and space was perfect for two weary travellers.

Nutzerprofil von Russell
September 2017
Kiah and Tanya's place is centrally located, great room with en-suite and the hosts are amazing. This my go to place for travel to Newcastle.

Nutzerprofil von Russell
September 2017
Kiah and Tanya's place is centrally located, great room with en-suite and the hosts are amazing. This my go to place for travel to Newcastle.

Nutzerprofil von Willa
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Kiah's comfortable, quiet and pristine white room with access to her huge garden. Kiah also gave us some great advice re where to eat and shop for second hand goods. Would recommend her place as a great overnight spot. She was friendly and welcoming.

Carrington, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kiah

We are an easy going, working family who love to travel and welcome new friends to our city!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte