Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our country home is nestled deep in the Georgia Pines. It offers plenty of space to walk, run or bike. You will enjoy the local restaurants that aren't far away. We are located down a 3 mile dirt road, you're guaranteed to see lots wildlife.

Der Wohnraum

We are located in the heart of Georgia. We are close to George L Smith State Park. We have 60 acres for our guest to walk, nature viewing stands, great area for running, walking or riding bikes. Also, we have a great area for riding horses. You must bring your own horse or rent from a local provider and we can assist with the reservation for a small fee.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to great trails for viewing wildlife, wildlife viewing stands, and bikes. We can help with scheduling horseback rides. Our guest will have access to great fishing areas also.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our interaction with our guest is based on what our guest prefer. We will provide breakfast for our guest and they are welcome to join us and discuss what recreational activities they would like to do during their visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have wifi and cable but we don't allow guest to use the wifi for gaming and downloading video due to the amount of data these activities use.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No pets inside unless they are in a create. No smoking in the house. Events or parties are allowed if okayed by the owner.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein Hund
Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Twin City, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dianna

I have a degree in Natural and Cultural Resource Management. My husband has a PhD in Biology. We love the country and love to have people from all over the world come and enjoy our little piece of Paradise.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte