Zu Inhalten springen
2 Car Garage with large gas rolling grill. (Note the deer). Some will eat from your hand.Back Yard. Swing set is gone.
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Vacation rental house at Lake LBJ

Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron

Vacation rental house at Lake LBJ

Ganzes Haus
10 Gäste4 Schlafzimmer4 Betten2,5 Bäder
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

4 brm. 2.5 bath. Sleeps 8. Towels, dishes, cooking utensils. Lake accessible at boat ramp. Quiet neighborhood with deer to feed. In Texas Hill Country, 1 hr from Austin, 1.5 hr from San Antonio, 1 mi. from Horseshoe Bay Resort. NOT on the water. Free boat ramp around 1/8 mile away. Bring your boat or rent one 5 miles away.

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 09:00 bis 09:00 und Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Barrierefreiheit

Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft
Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Verfügbarkeit

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Luke
August 2018
Cozy home just a few hundred feet from the water. Sheryl and Aaron were great about communicating with us prior to check-in and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook meals all weekend long.
Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Geoff
Mai 2018
Worked well for our family. Location was good and had everything we needed. A bit disappointed the backyard wasn't mowed (kids just played in the front yard instead) but other than that everything was as described.
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
Antwort von Sheryl And Aaron:
We are sorry about the backyard not being cut. Someone comes and cuts the yard on Wednesdays and we didn't know they skipped the back yard. We called them when we saw your review and made sure the backyard will be cut also. Thank you for telling us. If you had called when you were there we would have called the yard company and have them cut it when you were there.
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Baron
Baron
Mai 2018
3rd time staying here. Great spot for the large group that we had (8) and with easy access for my friend to drop his boat into the lake. The boat ramp is only 2 minutes from the house. The large room was especially nice as one couple had a newborn this year. Plenty of room fo…
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
Antwort von Sheryl And Aaron:
We were happy that you enjoyed your stay and the new member of the group enjoyed their stay also! We were pleased by the returned visits. Glad that our home meets all your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Ram
Ram
März 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Sheryl and Aaron's. They put up thoughtful instructions all around the house, which helped us find things easily, and also served as reminders for Dos and Donts. The kids enjoyed the house, the yard and all the games. We were also very happy with the high q…
Nutzerprofil von Baron
Baron
Juni 2017
This was our 2nd time here, but first time in the summer. Great spot for a big group and easy access to the neighborhood boat ramp. The porch on the second level is a great spot to wind down after a day on the lake! We'll be back.
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
Antwort von Sheryl And Aaron:
We were glad to have you back as you leave the house in wonderful shape! Looking forward to your next visit!
Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Davis
Davis
Mai 2017
The house was able to accommodate our weekend. However, the two rooms that say they have "Queen" beds I am pretty sure were actually Full beds, and the lake is about 1/2 a mile down the road that can only really be used if you have a boat.
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
Antwort von Sheryl And Aaron:
The queen beds are actual queen beds. All the bedding for those beds is queen bedding. We have no full beds in the lakehouse. They may look smaller since the bed in master bedroom is a Californie King, which is bigger than a regular king bed. Don't life full beds, none in house. The ad states we are not on the water and there is a place a few miles away to rent boats and jet skii's. If we were on the water you would have been paying much much more a night.
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von April
April
Mai 2016
My friends and I enjoyed our 3 day stay here over Memorial Weekend. Plenty of room for a large group! The house was clean and tidy when we arrived and the WiFi was great! Located in a very nice neighborhood, the neighbors were very friendly. Communication with Sheryl was seamless…

Gastgeber: Sheryl And Aaron

Pearland, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl And Aaron
24 Bewertungen
My husband and I are nice easy going people who have children and grandchildren. We try to live a good life and treat others with respect. We are very family oriented and love to be around our family for holidays and other times. we love fishing, biking and going to the lake ho…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft