Single Bedroom and SetteeSingle bedroom with sofa (can convert to extra bed)
Single+private bathroom, Pittville Park
Single+private bathroom, Pittville Park
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely house with garden, tucked away next to Pittville Park, which is the largest ornamental park in Cheltenham and features the magnificent Pump Room and two lakes. 10 minutes walk to town centre and quietly located in cul-de-sac next to park gate.

Der Wohnraum

Double sized room with single bed and a sofa (can be converted into another single bed, if necessary - extra costs £ 15 per night for 2nd person to include breakfast too).
Room overlooks garden with black-out blinds, TV , tea/coffee facilities, kettle and Bathrobe. A hairdryer can also be supplied.
Help yourself, continental breakfast provided. Free WIFI and free parking next to our house.

Also very suitable for a business man/lady, working in Cheltenham Monday to Friday. Please enquire.

Please note that different prices apply during the Gold Cup Race week in March, as listed. We can accommodate 2 persons in that room during race week.
Additional costs for the second person to share this room will be £ 30 between 12-16 March 2018, inclusive, on top of the listed race cost night prices. We serve full English breakfast during race week.

We also have a double room with a king-sized bed + private bathroom available - see separate listing. Rooms can be booked separately or together.
Both rooms together would also be ideal for a family with 1/2 children. Children accepted from the ages of 6 years.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use our dining and sitting rooms. Kitchen available for more than 2 days stays.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a very friendly couple and enjoy having guests from all over the world. Hostess also speaks fluent German and reasonable French.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are happy to provide information on Cheltenham and the Cotswolds. We can also do tours of the Cotswolds and area.
Personal collection from either, Cheltenham Train Station or Bus Station can be provided at a nominal charge of £ 6.00.
Please note that you have a private bathroom, but it is not en suite.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Non smoking house. We take our shoes off in the hall and leave them there. Perhaps you might like to bring your slippers. Thank you for being considerate.
Latest Check-out 1100 hours-you can leave your bags in our hall for a later departure.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

43 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2017
Large spacious, comfortable room in a quiet area of town. Lovely bathroom with top class shower. Excellent breakfast. What more could I ask for.

Nutzerprofil von Lubo
August 2017
Dear Inge & Robert, Thank you very much for your help and hospitality. I arrived at your home without my luggage, lost by the airline. With nearly nothing left, you saved me with your warm welcome and help. You both are fantastic hosts. .

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2017
Inge and Robert are fabulous hosts and their home a very comfortable one in which to stay. I loved the location --quiet neighborhood adjacent to a large park with walking paths and only a 15 minute stroll to the center of town. Breakfast was good and sense of hospitality off the charts!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
August 2017
A lovely comfortable room in a very nice home, next to a huge park and just 5 minutes from the bus or 15-20 minute walk into town. Inge and Robert are perfect hosts, fun to get to know and so helpful to their visitors. I had the room with the single bed but it was so comfy. A big sofa in the room was great because I like to relax by reading. If I come back to Cheltenham I would definitely want to stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von IngeInge ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Inge:
Dear Susan, We were delighted d to host you and you are a credit to the Airbnb guest community. It would be wonderful to see you again one day in Cheltenham and take good care of yourself during your European travels. Inge & Robert
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joonho
Juli 2017
Nice and Great English host. Specialy Host Robert was real gentleman, Inge is good adviser. I'm going to missing them and there people and beautiful town. Thank you again and Some day I wull visit again.
Nutzerprofil von IngeInge ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Inge:
Thank you for staying with us, Joonho and we wish you both a safe journey back to China. So glad to know your daughter Changi enjoyed her stay at the school. Best wishes, Inge & Robert
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Very clean and close to local town

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Mai 2017
Inge and Robert could not do enough to accompany us. My daughter and I were there to work and I had primarily booked this accommodation to facilitate us being able to walk to and from the venue. When it looked like rain Robert offered us a lift and that was how these lovely people were over these few days. A charming home, very comfortable beds, nice strong shower and a home filled with love and happiness is how it felt. Quiet too. Thank you to you both. We shall be back
Nutzerprofil von IngeInge ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Inge:
Dear Jane & Sophie, You are equally as lovely and charming. We enjoyed your company and being able to share your excitement in being successful at the show. We really look forward to seeing you again next year, and do take care. Inge & Robert
Mai 2017

Cheltenham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von IngeInge ist ein Superhost.

Friends describe me as lively and high spirited with a zest for life. I am widely travelled due to my job in the travel business.
My husband and I are very friendly, outgoing and we enjoy entertaining. We have hosted many guests from all over the world over the last 8 years, who come to Cheltenham to learn Business English.
Robert & I love travelling and exploring remote and unusual destinations, but we also enjoy relaxing at our house in the South of France.
We are great foodies, enjoy going to the theatre, love walking and being sociable.

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte