Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in haus

Simple and Neat with the Essentials

Simple and Neat with the Essentials

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

One room available in a 3x2. Own bathroom, and toilet with shower and bath. Laundry and kitchen facilities, furnished. Very close to train, shops, parks. Looking for clean, polite and respectable people to share and enjoy my space.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Klimaanlage
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2018
Jonda and her son are great. beds comfy as and location couldn't have been better for me. would recommend :)

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Oktober 2017
A nice lady

Nutzerprofil von Richard
November 2016
Jonda is a very easy going person, she makes you feel relaxed and at home, you become a member of the family. She has friends who are just great as well. I had a very comfortable stay and was sad to leave. Good location, easy to find, and not far from town. Friendly neighbo…

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jonda
Renting my own place. I'm a student and a mum who is looking for work whilst working towards writing and publishing a book. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm easy going. I like photography, music, reading and enjoying the simple and good things in life. I have an 11 year old son …
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte