Zu Inhalten springen
Brand new King sized bed with fresh new linen.Enormous flat screen TV to relax with after a long day sight seeing or browse a book on local culture, history, flora, fauna, and geology from our extensive personal library.
Centrally located Eastside Cottage
Centrally located Eastside Cottage
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unser komfortables Kingsize-Zimmer ist eine willkommene Oase in zentraler Lage, 25 Meter vom Todd River und drei Minuten zu Fuß vom CBD entfernt. Genießen Sie unsere Küche, Garten und BBQ im Schatten unseres denkmalgeschützten Baumes "Baum des Wissens".
translated by Google

Our comfortable king sized room is a welcome oasis centrally located 25 metres from the Todd River and a three minute stroll to the CBD. Enjoy our kitchen, garden and BBQ under the shade of our 'Tree of Knowledge' heritage listed tree.

Der Wohnraum

Dieses große Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett bietet bequem Platz für 2 Personen. Großbild-TV mit Kabelkanälen. Bei Bedarf kann ein Dritter leicht auf einem Swag auf dem Boden schlafen! Unser Haus ist ein typisches 1950's Alice Springs East Side Cottage und hat einen denkmalgeschützten Baum im Garten hinter dem Haus. Es gibt eine große Veranda mit Außenbereichen, darunter eine komfortable Leder-Chesterfield-Couch, Jarrah-Speisesaal sowie zwei große Stühle zum Sitzen und Genießen eines Kaffees. Ein privater, umzäunter Vorgarten und Gärten bieten einen alternativen Entspannungsraum.
translated by Google

This large room with king sized bed comfortably accommodates 2 people. Big screen TV with cable channels. If necessary a third could easily sleep on a swag on the floor! Our home is a typical 1950's Alice Springs East Side Cottage and has a heritage listed tree in the back garden that is delightful to sit beneath. There is an extensive back veranda with a outdoor living spaces, including a comfortable leather Chesterfield couch, jarrah dining setting as well as two large chairs for sitting and enjoying a coffee. A private, fenced front yard and gardens offers an alternative relaxation space.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu der Küche und großen privaten Gärten vorne und hinten. Sichere Parkplätze. Umfangreiche Bibliothek über die australische Geologie, Flora und Fauna, indigene Kultur sowie Informationen und Karten. Gemeinsames Bad und WC in unserem komfortablen Haus, weniger als 1 km vom CBD und 200 m vom örtlichen Supermarkt und Flaschenshop und Restaurants entfernt.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the kitchen and large private front and rear gardens. Secure car parking. Extensive library on Central Australian Geology, flora and fauna, Indigenous Culture as well as driving information and maps. Shared bathroom and toilet in our comfortable home, located less than 1 km from the CBD and 200m from the local supermarket and bottle shop and restaurants.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir arbeiten den ganzen Tag über, werden aber am Abend anwesend sein. Wir lieben es, Gäste zu bewirten und freuen uns, so viel oder so wenig zu interagieren, wie Sie möchten. Wir teilen oft Mahlzeiten mit unseren Gästen. Bitte teilen Sie Ihre Erwartungen klar mit, damit wir unseren gemeinsamen Raum bestmöglich genießen können.
translated by Google

We work throughout the day but will be present during the evening. We love hosting guests and are happy to interact as much or as little as you like. We often share meals with our guests. Please communicate your expectations clearly so we can best enjoy our shared space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Zugewiesenen Kühlraum und eine große Auswahl an Gewürzen zum Kochen. Frische, organische Kräuter wachsen im Garten. Gerne können Sie Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten kochen, wenn Sie möchten.
translated by Google

Allocated fridge space and extensive range of spices to cook with. Fresh, organic herbs growing in the garden. You are welcome to cook your own meals if you like.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 23:00

No smoking and please ensure that you maintain our security by keeping the gates locked.

Stornierungen

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrina
Juni 2017
Good location warm comfy bed

Nutzerprofil von Enza
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful time at Mandy & Stuart's place. They gave us a warm welcome and a very pleasant stay. Mandy and Stuart are wonderful hosts, it was a pleasure to spend time with them and share our travel stories. They invited us to have a glass of wine in their lovely garden late in the afternoon, and we had breakfast together the following morning. Our hosts really made us feel at home. The room is spacious, clean, with a super comfy bed. The house is located close to the centre and to all pubs and restaurants. We highly recommend Mandy and Stuart's place and we look forward to coming back soon.

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Mai 2017
Mandy is a thoughtful, and helpful host. The home is very comfortable and welcoming. Very central location but quiet and away from busy traffic.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2017
With fantastic hospitality, some delicious baking and a v well maintained bike, Mandy and Stu helped me feel right at home in their place. Many Tx for a memorable stay

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Mai 2017
Mandy and Stu were warm and helpful hosts. They were very knowledgeable about the area, and had a lot of helpful advice (including about how to drive on the left, a first for me!). They were accommodating about check-in and our very early checkout. The bed was very comfortable!

Nutzerprofil von Magali
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 273 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
November 2016
Mandy and Stu were friendly and open and have fabulous travel stories to tell. Their positive energy is great to be around. We really enjoyed meeting them and sharing their space for the weekend. They generously loaned us some camping gear and we shared a meal on one of the nights. Very happy we stayed here!

East Side, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Hi I'm Mandy and my husband Stuart and I have just returned from a round the world trip where we enjoyed using Air BnB to find great accommodation in Italy and the USA. As long term residents of the Northern Territory we are happy to share our local knowledge with visitors to our…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte