Zu Inhalten springen
Couch
Private Room with Ensuite
Private Room with Ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Get your private room with bathroom in your own house in the backyard, detached from the main house.
The property is in a quiet dead-end street opposite a park and has easy access to public transport.
Also suitable for Deakin University students.

Der Wohnraum

Your room is a beach-themed large bedroom with a queen size bed and is located in its own newly built flat. It has a spacious private ensuite (bathroom) with a large shower.
It also comes with a fridge, toaster and kettle as well as a microwave.

Enjoy the north-facing garden and cool down after a hot summer day in the outdoor pool.
We live in the main house and if you don't want to, you don't need to come in, but you are free to do so.

We are located right behind the Nunawading Aqualink, which means your more competitive swimming and your gym needs are covered.
The Clarion Hotel is just 600m away.
In front of it you can catch the 902 to Nunawading station, in case you don't want to walk there (20-25min).

Zugang für Gäste

The granny flat does not have cooking facilities but we are happy to share our kitchen (and even more happy if you clean up after you used it)

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are free to have as much or little interaction as you like, it is totally up to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our house is pet free, we don't have any and sorry, we don't allow any due to a strong allergy.
The rates quoted do not contain any meals, but if you want to join in some of the dinners or want us to provide for breakfast, we can agree a rate.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Rooms are for a maximum of two people, no additional overnight guests are allowed unless agreed prior.
It is non-smoking in the house, but you can smoke in the garden area as long as you take your butts with you.
Happy for guests to use the washing machine or dryer between 11 pm and 7 am.

Stornierungen

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tanya
November 2017
Private room with a super comfy bed. The fridge, kettle and toaster were a bonus. On a hot night it was lovely to jump in the pool! Really close to the venue we were attending our seminar at. Great Japanese and Chinese restaurants in walking distance. Friendly and accommodating hosts. Totally recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Annette
Oktober 2017
Was brilliant, comfortable bed, fantastic shower, nice big soft towels. Very friendly helpful family. Would stay again if I ever need to be in the area. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juli 2017
The room is quite large is seperate from the house so you have privacy. It's like a mini studio. Susanne and her husband Thomas were lovely and went out of their way to help you if you needed it. If I'm ever back in the area again I'll be staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Javier
Juli 2017
Susanne's place is perfectly located a short walk to local shops and also the train station. Ideal self contained with enough items to ensure comfort, fridge, kettle etc.. Unfortunately staying during the winter meant I wasn't able (brave enough) to use the pool. The room is spacious and completely welcoming and comfortable. I would certainly stay again. a very pleasing stay and recommended to all.

Nutzerprofil von Benny
Juni 2017
Suzanne and her family were so welcoming and friendly. The place is as per description and the location is quiet (opposite a reserve) yet convenient. I would recommend it to anymore who is looking for a place in Melbourne's eastern suburbs.

Nutzerprofil von Nora
Juni 2017
The price is reasonable. The room is clean and comfortable. The host is very nice and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Wayne
Juni 2017
Basic accommodation with ensuite in detached granny flat. Super comfy bed and thoughtful additions like bar fridge, toaster, kettle etc. Few problems and needed a tidy-up inside and outside but handy place to crash in the Eastern suburbs. Normally occupied by family member so expect personal items etc. Susanne was away for my stay but was great to meet Thomas and Felix.

Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Together with my family, I moved to Australia from Germany in 2007 and enjoying it a lot. In the meantime the kids have moved out of the house and it gets very quiet. Therefore we want to share our lovely home with you. We are interested in hearing the stories from all over the…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte