Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen we will shareYour bathroom with spa
Bush Walking, surf beaches, City and Airport Train
Bush Walking, surf beaches, City and Airport Train
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Waterfall in Sutherland Shire, Royal National Park is a small community on the edge of Greater Sydney to the south. Great stopover on your way to a more distant destination. You have your own Toilet and bathroom. We accept one night stays and welcome people from all backgrounds and walks of life. Driving distance to wonderful beaches and picnic spots and bush sightseeing such as Figure 8 Pool, Eagle Rock on the Coastal Track and the Wedding Cake Rock. We will consider longer term stays.

Der Wohnraum

The room comfortably sleeps 2 people in a Queen Size bed. There is a double mirrored wardrobe with lots of hanging space and drawers. Night tables with reading lamps.
The third sleeping arrangement is a mattress on the floor in another room.

Zugang für Gäste

If you are a longer term guest, you will have most of the house to yourself. Otherwise you are very welcome to make use of our space. You may use the kitchen (share fridge), lounge area and outdoors including garden, veranda and BBQ, if you wish. You will be able to observe a variety of native birds from there Particularly the Bower Bird.
Facing south is our balcony. From here you can look out over the bush where Royal National Park meets Heathcote National Park.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Bob and I are enjoying meeting new people from all over the world. We will assist you with any practicalities we are able to. Although I will be there most of the time, please don't feel obligated to be social if you so choose.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bob and I would like you to feel at home and welcome so please do not hesitate to ask for things you don't see.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) - We have a staircase from the living area to the garage and main entry.
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is a no smoking home but we will provide an ash tray/jar for smoking in the garden.

When you are not in, please open the curtains, blinds and the windows to let light and air in.
We accept small house trained pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There is a staircase with 18 steps up from the garage/street level. Unless you enter via the back gate, then there are only 5 steps.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nigel
November 2017
Anni and Bob were generous, charming and even inspirational hosts. Before we arrived Anni had already helped us plan our trip with lots of great advice. When we got there we felt at home right away. They were great with our 6 year old son who they let stay without additional fee. Bob gave him some recycled presents and on the second day he said he wanted to go out with Anni instead of us! The room was clean and comfortable and even though it was in their home it managed to feel a little bit private, being tucked away and having a dedicated bathroom for a slow unwind. The location was great; right in the middle of Heathcote and Royal National Parks. We really enjoyed our stay and meeting Anni and Bob. We hope they did too because we plan to stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Oktober 2017
Annie's place is a great place to stay, and a credit to her and Bob

Nutzerprofil von Pieter
Oktober 2017
Anni and Bob are great hosts, they made me feel home very soon!

Nutzerprofil von Marthese
Oktober 2017
Anni was quite hospitable in her lovely home. The room and amenities were spotless and she kindly laid out our breakfast when we would have been happy to help ourselves. Thank you Anni.

Nutzerprofil von Angus
September 2017
Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2017
I really enjoyed staying a couple nights in Waterfall. It's beautiful around there and Anni & Bob were wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
September 2017
Anni and Bob are so kind, friendly and helpful. My stay was very pleasant. The house was clean, comfortable and peaceful. Few minutes walk from Waterfall train station. So close to nature.

I have recently retired and am a grandmother. My husband Bob still has some years to work, before his retirement. Between us we have 5 lovely grandchildren. I have enjoyed working, and now look forward to owning every day. Knitting is my forte, especially socks for the family. I read a lot - novels, newsletters and travel information. For exercise I walk and ride my push bike, either on the road, bush or on a stand in the garage. Bob is a mad runner and runs a lot in the bush around us. I support his running. Marathons is his thing, having run 240 marathons at the time of writing. I am very excited about the Airbnb concept.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte