Zu Inhalten springen
Entry Way into Living Room from sidewalk to screened porchSection of living room with piano
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Country home, 5 acres Chickamauga/Chattanooga

Nutzerprofil von Katherine

Country home, 5 acres Chickamauga/Chattanooga

8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss selbst ein.
Katherine ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Lovely country home in tranquil setting. Similar to being in a bird sanctuary. Trees, woods, flowers. Comfortable, warm and welcoming. Edge of Chickamauga Chattanooga National Battlefield. Historical area. Less than five minutes into historical Chickamauga. Within 30 minutes of tourist attractions in Chattanooga, on Lookout Mountain and Signal Mountain, and along the Tennessee River.


Kostenloser Parkplatz


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett


Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel, der Check-out muss bis 12:00 erfolgen
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss


Flacher Weg zur Eingangstür
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer


16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Missy
Dezember 2018
This home is very comfortable and relaxing. The perfect home away from home. My family thoroughly enjoyed our time here.
Nutzerprofil von Charles
November 2018
A great place to get away and enjoy the Chattanooga area. The house feels bigger than it is.
Nutzerprofil von Aimee
November 2018
So grateful to find this place. So quaint and cozy, like spending a weekend at a favorite relative’s home. This home accommodated our large group and our stay was comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Faustino
Oktober 2018
this is as lovely place, especially if you, your family or group need space, in our out of your place to stay, to sit down or move around, as you meet, eat, play or just relax.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Oktober 2018
This was a great place for our family gathering. Katherine responded quickly to all communication. Checkin was easy. The property grounds were restful and beautiful. And there was plenty of space for adults to spread out and little ones to play and run around. It was convenient t…
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Oktober 2018
Quaint house with character, make sure not to go into laundry room as it’s covered in fleas.
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Antwort von Katherine:
Anthony, We regret you had issues with insects. We work very hard to keep our home in premium condition. I think you are aware of that given that you visited the property for pre-use inspections twice prior to your actual stay. The exterminator comes regularly, and was there two days before your visit. You notified our contractor on Friday via text, and he responded offering to send the exterminator back the same day. However you did not respond to his inquiry, and thus he assumed you did not wish to have someone interrupt your filming. As I was unaware, I did not contact you directly. This time of the year, with heavy rainfall in recent days and with weather changes, insects sometimes begin looking for warm dry areas to take refuge. Our housekeeper took care of the insects immediately upon notice of the problem, and again, we are sorry that you had an issue. I definitely will take issue with the exterminator for the items you have noted for his immediate attention.
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Vonna
Oktober 2018
Loved the area nice house

Gastgeber: Katherine

Conifer, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
16 Bewertungen
Katherine ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am an 84 year old pianist, organist and artist, Mother, Grandmother and Great Grandmother. I lived in the Chickamauga home for 53 years, and I now reside with my daughter in the Colorado Rockies, near my grand and great grandchildren. I travel to Chickamauga to visit my home,…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft