Zu Inhalten springen
HouseBackyard
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Entire House with hot tub and indoor playground

Nutzerprofil von Uladzimir
Uladzimir

Entire House with hot tub and indoor playground

4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber5 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.

A spacious private newly-remodeled house in Beaverton btw Nike and Intel.

There are 3 bedrooms with one queen size bed, and futon that sleeps two. There is also a nursery with a crib. A small backyard with deck and a hot tub is also available.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Whirlpool
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 16:00 bis 00:00 und Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sonny
Sonny
August 2018
Very cozy place to stay in and the hot tub was a great touch after long hikes to relax in. Area was very quite and had no issues and places to eat and grocery shop was a few minutes away by car.
Nutzerprofil von Karissa
Karissa
August 2018
Lots of space! Nice decor! And tons of activities for our little one (15 months)! Great rental for anyone with younger kiddos!
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Meghan
August 2018
Perfect place to stay for us! It was smack dab in the middle of both the church and golf course for the wedding we came down for! The bed in the master bedroom was very comfy!!
Nutzerprofil von Khaira
Khaira
August 2018
Very cute neighborhood the house however smelled of musky cigarette smoke making it hard to be comfortable. This house has a ac unit / central air capabilities but it’s either broken or owner won’t turn on the house was overbearing you hot we had to buy extra fans on our vacation…
Nutzerprofil von Uladzimir
Antwort von Uladzimir:
Sorry for the inconvenience. The house indeed has AC, that it's totally broken and needs to be replaced. That's why my listing doesn't have AC, and there is a note about it in the description when you click on `Read more about the space` button. Thank you for letting me know about the cigarette smell. I'll can try to get rid off it. It's not allowed to smoke on the property and I don't smoke neither.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
Caitlin
Juli 2018
This place is perfect if you are traveling with a small child. My husband and I and our one year old son stayed here for 3 nights and it was perfect. Uladzimir provides a crib in it's own room, as well as an indoor play structure. Hot tub outside is great for mom and dad to en…
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Christine
Juli 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Everything went very smooth and was very comfortable. If you have children definitely would recommend this home!!
Nutzerprofil von Janie
Janie
Juni 2018
Enjoyed our stay in this well kept and inviting home. The home offered plenty of amenities and everyday things to keep our short stay a comfortable one. This includes a play area that was perfect for my 1.5 year old and a hot tub to unwind. The neighborhood is close to many retai…

Gastgeber: Uladzimir

Beaverton, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Uladzimir
13 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Sprachen: English, Русский
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft