Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

Nutzerprofil von Dean
Dean

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

This beautiful apartment is set on the top floor flat of a period property. Situated in super central Pimlico, you are in a great neighbourhood near theatres, the Tate Britain, and Buckingham Palace. There are 2 double bedrooms, and a spacious kitchen / living area. This is a great place for a couple or a small group of friends visiting London for the first time!

Ausstattung

WLAN, Küche, Trockner, Arbeitsplatz für Laptops, Föhn und 13 weitere

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Markus
Markus
Juli 2018
Nice apartment in one of the best parts of the centre of London. We enjoyed our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen
Juli 2018
unfortunately our experience wasn't that smooth, we were delayed around 30 min when we can managed to got to the address the doorbell wasn't working so we stood around 20 min trying to reach someone at lavenda team, after 20 min a really lovely lady came out and said to us that s…
Nutzerprofil von Dean
Antwort von Dean:
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated! I'm sorry you had a rough experience with the check in. As you mentioned, you were delayed 30 minutes for your check in, we messaged you asking for your whereabouts and called several times to no avail, so eventually the person meeting you had to leave. We did re-arrange to meet as soon as possible. As per the WiFi issue, we do apologise that you couldn't access it. This has now been addressed and resolved. We take our guests comments seriously and use them to improve our services as much as possible. Kindest regards, Dean
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Steen
Steen
Juli 2018
En moderne, minimalistisk og ren lejlighed beliggende i et roligt område med rimelig afstand til dagligvareindkøb og offentlig transport. Køkken/stue indeholder ikke møbler/udstyr svarende til antal sengepladser.
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Meghan
Juni 2018
This booking was my first bad experience with air BNB. The apartment had a lot of charm, but it was very bare. No tv, no microwave, no fans or air circulation. The worst part of this event was the communication and customer service. The wifi did not work, and I emailed multiple…
Nutzerprofil von Dean
Antwort von Dean:
Hi Meghan, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate it. I am very sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our property. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I can't apologise enough for the miscommunication and how things were handled. As such we have now issued you a 50% refund on the entirety of your stay for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Dean
Juni 2018

Gastgeber: Dean

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Dean
4 Bewertungen
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft