Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Fulton Lane Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi

Nutzerprofil von Holistay
Holistay

Fulton Lane Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber2 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
WhirlpoolDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Located at Level 39 - 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment in the Central of Melbourne CBD. 2 minutes walk to the popular Queen Victoria Market, and walking distance to shopping malls, state library, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and etc.

This Fulton Lane apartment allows you to embrace Melbourne city living to the fullest.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Aufzug
Whirlpool
Küche
Fitnessraum
Pool

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bethan
Bethan
September 2018
Excellent location. Very hospitable host who was happy to help with special requests. Short walk to almost anywhere in the CBD. Great value if you're looking to stay in the heart of Melbourne.
Nutzerprofil von Lev
Lev
August 2018
This is a nice small unit on 39th floor with great views. Good for 2 or 3 or 4 people. No TV - enjoy the views instead. :-)
Nutzerprofil von Charlie
Charlie
August 2018
A great, clean space. Was concerned about the checkin process as we didn’t know exactly what time we would be arriving but this was made very simple by a very accommodating host. Nice and close to everything.
Nutzerprofil von William
William
Juli 2018
Nice location and clean place. Responsive and accommodating. Will stay again next time.
Nutzerprofil von 东来
东来
Juli 2018
Not expensive but comfortable apartment near CBD. The host also helped us a lot. Thank you. We will choose this apartment again if we travel to Melbourne in the future.
Nutzerprofil von Trevor
Trevor
Juni 2018
We would NOT recommend this stay. Amenities were scarce, no breakfast as promised, no milk, dirty rangehood, no wifi as promised, no tv to keep our child happy (this was in the listing and we were happy to use our laptop and wifi, but when there was no wifi it meant we had nothin…
Nutzerprofil von Holistay
Antwort von Holistay:
Dear Trevor, I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay in our apartment. However, we did not listed that we have a TV and breakfast provided in the description. Guest has to read the description carefully before they booked the apartment. Unfortunately, the wifi just broke down during your stay and therefore we already compensate you with a refund. I am pretty sure the host responded your message and calls very quickly, but just not during the night. I apologise for that. Besides that, you asked for an alternation, not a cancellation. Host has the rights to approve or decline your alteration request. The reason we did not approve your request was because you informed us at the very last minutes and it was during the peak weekend (Queen's Birthday public Holiday) and therefore your request wasn't been approved. You are allowed to cancel the booking but you are not allowed to received a full refund. I am so sorry for that Trevor. We are looking to improve our service to serve you better in the future.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Philip
Philip
Mai 2018
Central location. Good compact accomodation

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Holistay

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Holistay
79 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Airbnb host in Melbourne CBD.
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Holistay.
Holistay
Syncbnb hilft beim Gastgeben.
Syncbnb

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft