Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom with queen sized bed, side tables, relaxing chair and desk with guest computer.Rose of Sharon bushes in bloom. Plenty of guest parking available.
Privatzimmer in haus

Private Bedroom in Elegant Home

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Dave

Private Bedroom in Elegant Home

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
FrühstückDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Blitzsauber15 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Your large private bedroom comes fully equipped! There's a queen size four poster bed with deluxe bedding, as well as a new 42 inch high definition television with cable tv and a Blu-ray/dvd player. There is also a closet to hang your clothes, a granite topped desk with a guest desktop computer, books to read, a clock radio, and side tables with storage space for your belongings. The ceilings are high, with a built in bookcase above the closet.

My house is centrally located, and
you are 5 minutes from Victoria Hospital by car and 10 minutes by walking, 10 minutes from the Downtown core by car, the Via Rail Station, and Greyhound Bus Lines, as well as Victoria Park which is one of the best venues for weekend events all summer. For those without a car the city Metro has a bus stop very close by. There are also taxi cabs and Uber which are available 24 hours a day. Walking and hiking trails, as well as bicycle trails are less than a block away from my house. There are also many fine restaurants such as The Keg or Chops, Whiteoaks Mall, Landmark Cinemas, TD Canada Trust, Tim Hortons, MacDoalds, Metro, Shoppers Drug Mart and many other fine stores and amenities on the Wellington Road strip which is located five minutes away from my house by car. Wellington Road takes you directly to the downtown area. If you need any help arranging something, please ask.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen
TV
Kleiderbügel

Rundgang durch die Unterkunft

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Barrierefreiheit

Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft
Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Verfügbarkeit

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brandon
Brandon
September 2018
Dave is an amazing host. He makes you feel like family and he is extremely accommodating. He will consistently ask if you’re okay, if you ever need anything and insists you use all features available to you. You can’t go wrong with booking an Airbnb with a host like Dave. Thank…
Nutzerprofil von Ronie Peterson
Ronie Peterson
September 2018
Dave is the best host we ever met. He really cares about his guests and does all the guest need to feel comfortable. The little careful prepared details are amazing. If Dave is not a super-host, nobody could be :)
Nutzerprofil von John
John
September 2018
If you would like to be treated like Royalty, do not hesitate to pick this Airbnb location. You’ll find out as soon as you walk in the front door. You’re on fire Dave!!!!
Nutzerprofil von Mike And Melissa
Mike And Melissa
September 2018
Dave is definitely a super host. All of the little details were taken care of. The home is very well decorated and super clean. I would stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Xutong
Xutong
September 2018
Dave's airbnb is the most impressive and elegant one in my airbnb history. His house just like an Italian palace with beautiful decoration. There is a large garden behind his house, but sadly London kept raining and flowers had been wizen when I was there. Dave is a very caring p…
Nutzerprofil von 谭
September 2018
This was a great experience to me. I was a bit late there but the host was very friendly and patient. The room was very clean and big . The house had everything I needed and Dave made delicious banana-chocolate breads for the breakfast. He also provided juice and coffee. In the e…
Nutzerprofil von Devanshi
Devanshi
September 2018
A big thanks to Dave for having me for an entire week. It was special as it were my very first 7 days in Canada. The hospitality made me feel at home. He was always there to help me in every situation, and provided me with everything that i asked for! He drove me to the grocery s…

Gastgeber: Dave

London, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Dave
19 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hello! I am a well traveled guy who has been staying at "bed and breakfasts" for years. I've always enjoyed meeting new people and experiencing different cultures, so I've decided to start my own bed and breakfast right here on Airbnb. I feel most at home in Italy, which is m…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft