Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

2 Master Bed/2 Bath PRIME DT AUSTIN LOCATION

Nutzerprofil von ICreate
ICreate

2 Master Bed/2 Bath PRIME DT AUSTIN LOCATION

10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber6 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

10 min away from downtown, 10 min away from the Austin Airport and an HEB along with food/restaurants right down the street..EVERYTHING YOU NEED JUST MINUTES AWAY. Apartment is on the third floor in the back of the complex away from all the noise and includes Wifi, A/C and TV with HDMI cord. The complex is huge with plenty of parking in a gated community with a gym and pool area but unfortunately inaccessible. W/d unit is located in the complex. Please keep it clean and tidy:)

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Bügeleisen
Trockner
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 09:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Kristin
Oktober 2018
I would not recommend staying here if this is your first time in Austin. The location is not the best in town & did not feel safe here. Walking up to the 3rd floor (no elevator) there were beers bottles, dirty mops, and trash throughout the apartment complex. I checkout within a …
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Kevin
Oktober 2018
The host was nice and responsive during check in and when we needed to be let in once. The apartment is in a gated complex and we eventually got the code to open it from a neighbor. The location is great for getting downtown, so if you aren't too picky and need an easy spot in A…
Nutzerprofil von ICreate
Antwort von ICreate:
Thank you for your review, I would like to go over several things you mentioned:) I do apologize the toilet was broken when you had arrived from a previous booking. I had maintenance come in and fix that right up to ensure everything was up and running. I also had maintenance The showers as well.. For the laundry; bed sheets are washed weekly by the cleaning company, the red remnant's you saw are from leftover lip applicator and have yet to wash out BUT I have extra sheets in the closet ready to go. I have a very strong relationship with my cleaning company as well as the maintenance team who are on call whenever an issue arises. Thank you for your review, allows me to reassure you as well as future guests that progress is a process and no mistake is repeated twice. All in all, we appreciate your stay:) All the best to you!
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Terry
Terry
Oktober 2018
Maxine and her team was exceptional with communication! We had a cancellation with my friends (10 of us in a group) Airbnb so I decided to browse around the area and found this one that was near downtown Austin. The place was clean as we arrived and Maxine was there to greet us. …
Nutzerprofil von ICreate
Antwort von ICreate:
Terry! Amazing to have met you and your friends. Very very gracious people you all were. I look forward to visiting California soon! Come back anytime:)
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Garrett
Garrett
September 2018
The BnB was everything that I expected and needed! It was in the perfect location to experience all that Austin had to offer. The food in the area is outstanding. The BnB was clean and neat and had everything my friends and i needed to enjoy an amazing weekend in the beautiful ci…
Nutzerprofil von ICreate
Antwort von ICreate:
So glad you enjoyed your experience in Austin! It was my pleasure to host you and your group. You are definitely welcome back anytime:)
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Robert
September 2018
Renter be aware...the pictures do not fully represent what you will receive. There is no view of a pool or a deck looking out at the pool. Pictures are taken at advantageous angles. I am not sure why this was ever approved to be an Air BNB. If the picture was taken of the front (…
Nutzerprofil von ICreate
Antwort von ICreate:
Hello Robert! I apologize for the mishap that happened when you arrived. Like I had mentioned while I was communicating with you diligently over the phone, we just had a booking the day you arrived. The cleaning company that I was in contact with notified me with a timestamp of their arrival at the place which usually means they started the cleaning. Unbeknownst to me, they had not arrived yet at all which is why you saw the mess from the previous booking and I apologize for that. I believe in top customer service and hospitality and the experience you had I take full responsibility for. I also mentioned on the listing that tenants like to be outside and socialize. I befriended all neighbors in that building and can see why you feel the way you feel, but I can assure you they are not bad people. All the best, Robert!!!
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Amber
Amber
August 2018
This place is definitely not spacious for 10 grown adults/men it is more as a family vacation room. Apartments themselves seems kind of sketchy with people hanging out and walking around in the parking lot. Kind of hard to find the building if you don’t know the exact building th…
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Stephanie
August 2018
This was my first Airbnb to book and I was super impressed with the simplicity. ICreate was wonderful about helping me find her exact apartment. If my friends and I need a place in Austin again which is super close to all the hot spots, I will see if this place is available first…

Gastgeber: ICreate

Mitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von ICreate
24 Bewertungen
Hi I go by the name of Peyton!=) I am an LA native living in Austin and interior designer by trade. I love the outdoors and hiking, but my absolute passion is traveling. I enjoy creating serene and comfortable spaces for my guests. It is my greatest pleasure to share them with…
Antwortrate: 87%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft