Zu Inhalten springen
Living room18 Jenkins Way
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Home Away from Home

Nutzerprofil von Myke And Emma
Myke And Emma

Home Away from Home

8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.
Myke And Emma ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Our Stunning, Quiet & lovely home is a 3 bedroom semi detached house, modern conservatory area with controlled multi color lighting for your comfort. A separate kitchen, a ground floor toilet with stairway leading upstairs to the 3 bedrooms - Room 1 has a Queen size bed, Room 2 has a double bed & Room 3 has 1 toddler beds or 2 single mattresses. Bills inclusive. It has 24 hrs surveillance security camera to protect our home & guest, access to garden area & has free car parking spaces for guests.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Eingang der Unterkunft
Handbrause (zum Duschen)

Verfügbarkeit

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Irene
November 2018
Myke and Emma were available for a smooth check-in. Very kind and accommodating couple. They hosted us very well and were able to put us through the entire place and made us comfortable. The house is very spacious as it was able to sleep 8 of us. We all loved it here. The house i…
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily
November 2018
Overall average. Property looks quite tired - lots of things broken or do not work as they should. Smell of eggs from kitchen sink and low water pressure. We were meant to be a group of 6 and 2 people dropped out leaving only 4 of us - I think 4 people is plenty in this size pr…
Nutzerprofil von Myke And Emma
Antwort von Myke And Emma:
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to clarify certain things you mentioned. We have taken into account of your feedback about the sink and we actually noticed the smell came from your food wastes you didn’t dispose off of which you mixed with recyclables. The water pressure from the kitchen sink isn’t low, you just needed to adjust it to the right pressure that is suitable for you or call us if you didn’t know how to make adjustments. Our property can take up to 8 people and apologies if you felt it would have been too crowded. We have had previous guests of up to a group of 8 and have had no problem whatsoever in regards to the space size, they enjoyed our spacious lovely place. The main shower works fine but just needs a bit of right positioning of the shower head and the pressure would increase just like every shower head does. If you had informed us about this issue we would have put you through on how to manoeuvre it. No previous guests have had any issue with these, this was really surprising to us, reason why communication is very important. We would have appreciated you communicated to us for a quick fix where required. We do have a guest guide book placed openly on the dining table for all guests. My apologies if you didn’t spot it there. We thought that was a clear spot for every guests to reach out to very easily however we will change the positioning to ensure it is more noticeable. We have taken your feedback on board and apologies for any inconvenience you might have faced, we try to improve on our property and ecstatic and continuously appreciate guests that keep communication open even while on board, that way we can manage expectations.
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jamie
Jamie
Oktober 2018
Lovely property. Excellent hosts
Nutzerprofil von Viktor
Viktor
Oktober 2018
A quiet night in a big house, great for a sleepover when visiting Cardiff with a car.
Nutzerprofil von Rishy
Rishy
Oktober 2018
Amazing stay and very friendly host
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
September 2018
Stayed for a weekend to attend Cardiff met university open day for my 2 daughters. About the same price as a hotel but instead a whole house to ourselves. Mike was very quick to help when needed. Quiet location and easy to get to. Massive TV in lounge and big one in each bedroom…
Nutzerprofil von Lewis
Lewis
September 2018
After having another Airbnb cancel on us at the last minute, we were very grateful for Myke and Emma to give us the opportunity to stay at their home. A small taxi ride away from the restaurant and bar we were visiting, the property met all our needs with regards to facilities an…

Gastgeber: Myke And Emma

Saint Mellons, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Myke And Emma
16 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Myke And Emma ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Myke And Emma.
Myke And Emma
Emma And Myke hilft beim Gastgeben.
Emma And Myke

Die Nachbarschaft

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft