Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzes Reihenhaus

Westside Townhome - Private Outdoor Area! NEW

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Tim

Westside Townhome - Private Outdoor Area! NEW

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tim ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

This newly remodeled townhome is gorgeous inside and comes with a private outdoor area with shade, seating, and views of Cheyenne mountain and downtown. It's clean, comfortable, well-outfitted and 2 miles from Garden of the Gods and very convenient to Old Colorado City, Manitou, Pikes Peak, and downtown. I anticipate nightly rates around $200 after the exterior of the townhomes is redone later this year, but to make up for the outdated exterior I am offering it at an "early preview discount."

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) - Lots of stairs, some window coverings and plants are easily damaged.
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 17:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Kristen
Juni 2018
The location and interior decorations are perfect! New renovations are fantastic and the place is 3ish blocks from Colorado Avenue. The host answers quickly, though the rules are very strict. Make sure you message him for a final price before booking as we were surprised with add…
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
I'm glad you enjoyed my place, Kristen, and thanks for the positive review. You were one of the very first guests to book and as I explained, the cleaning fee was accidentally left off the original listing for about 24 hours. I appreciate that you were willing to overlook the mistake and pay it. It wasn't a hidden fee; just a one-time listing error. This will not be an issue for guests in the future--all fees are visible upon checkout. I've gotten great feedback from everyone on the outdoors space. I'm sorry you didn't find it to be as inviting as most and would love to hear back from your on how to address that if you have some specific ideas. We love to hear from our guests about how we can improve their experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a great review.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Natalia
Mai 2018
Nice place, very clean and modern inside. The back patio is very nice as well.
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Molly
Mai 2018
If we could live here we would! What a beautiful home! It worked well for our family of 5. Tim took amazing care of our family. Provided us with an excellent home, we had a neat booklet of restaurants to check out, and a nice welcoming gift of locally roasted coffee. I could go o…
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Camille
Mai 2018
I don't normally consider such luxurious places, like Tim's. This is because I've been staying in Airbnbs while house searching, and not for a vacation. However, I happened to be clicking through, and noticed that he was doing an amazing discount while the place is still being up…
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Linda
Mai 2018
Cozy stylish and the backyard perfect for an afternoon coffee. Not toddler friendly because of the stairs. But other than that we really enjoyed our stay. The Place is lovely. We felt right at home. Very convenient location.Tim was very helpful.
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
Linda, thanks so much for the great review. So glad you enjoyed the wonderful back yard. We are always looking to improve and I love hearing how we can better serve our guests by providing information and amenities that will help guests get the most from their stay. I will update our listings to point that out to parents of toddlers. Thanks again for the positive feedback on my place and my hospitality. I really appreciate it.
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Brandon
Brandon
Mai 2018
Tim's house was a great choice for exploring Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas. Garden of the Gods is a must see only about a 5 minute drive. Pike's Peak is also very close by, but I recommend going early in the day as the afternoon weather seems to change quickly. We…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Tim

Colorado Springs, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tim
55 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Tim ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I’m a Colorado native from Buena Vista, and I live here on the west side of Colorado Springs with my wife and three children. I love walking to Garden of the Gods and escaping to the mountains for hiking, camping, and taking in beautiful sunsets while wading in our pristine trout…
Tim unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte