Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Zelt

InTentsGolden-2 person tent- Eco Ranch - Pioneer

Nutzerprofil von Miranda & Barry
Miranda & Barry

InTentsGolden-2 person tent- Eco Ranch - Pioneer

2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

InTentsGolden and the Golden Eco Adventure Ranch have paired up to provide you with a stress free, affordable camping trip!

All you need to bring is your bedding, food, and a smile !

Ausstattung

Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln

Haustiere sind erlaubt
Rauchen ist erlaubt
Partys und Veranstaltungen sind erlaubt
Du kannst jederzeit nach 14:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
August 2018
Miranda thought of everything to make this camping experience easy and comfortable! Great mountain views from the quiet camping spot. We will definitely be back!
Nutzerprofil von Jillian
Jillian
Juli 2018
Miranda and Barry are great! I definately reccomend them. They provided us with everything we could ever need for our camping trip and more! We will definately be going through them again. Great service. Thanks again Miranda & Barry!! : D
Nutzerprofil von Lilian
Lilian
Juli 2018
Miranda is one of the best hosts in terms of communication and local recommendation. Even though I still haven't met her (because you just pick up the camping gear at the designated store and set everything up yourself), I think she's a wonderful host. I wouldn't recommend the …
Nutzerprofil von Miranda & Barry
Antwort von Miranda & Barry:
Hi Lilian, I am sorry to hear this - if you had of communicated we could of gotten you another site, although unfortunately you are correct as Golden is bad for mosquitos- no matter where you are. I'm not sure why you say there were no air mattresses though, I believe the ones we had in your kit were a slightly darker blue, however the same style. Perhaps you didn't find them? Again I am very sorry and wish you had of communicated these issues. We can always arrange camping at other sites if people ask :) Our goal is to make you happy. I will speak with the camp site manager about the sinks as well. Thanks for the feedback & I hope you are well, - Miranda
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Alexa
Alexa
Juni 2018
Amazing if you don’t have your own camping supplies! We had everything we needed. The location was beautiful, and the wash house new and very clean. Miranda and Barry were very attentive and were there if we needed anything.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Miranda & Barry

Golden, KanadaMitglied seit April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Miranda & Barry
11 Bewertungen
Myself and my husband were born and raised in Golden, B.C., and don't ever plan on leaving. We love this beautiful town we call home because it allows us to live an incredible life - with camping, hiking, biking, sledding, horse back riding, and natural beauty right outside our d…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet