Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Amazing Duplex Apt- few Blocks from Downtown DC

Nutzerprofil von Carlos

Amazing Duplex Apt- few Blocks from Downtown DC

Ganze Wohnung
6 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
8 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Lage
90 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

These duplex apartment offers fully-equipped kitchens, spacious floor plans, and astonishing onsite amenities such as a ample kitchen counter tops, large HDTV, high speed internet, washer and dryer.




Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch


Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 15:00 bis 19:00 und Check-out bis 11:00


29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2018
Cozy apartment in a great location!
Nutzerprofil von Shane
Oktober 2018
Carlos’s space is great, and about a 10 minute walk to the convention center which was perfect for my trip. I didn’t need to contact Carlos very much, but when I did he was very responsive.
Nutzerprofil von Bob
Oktober 2018
Place as described. Great showers/baths, big fridge, nice oven, comfortable beds. $8 Lyft drive to pretty much everywhere you need to go. Awesome Mexican restaurant (El Sol) a block away and the market has everything you need.
Nutzerprofil von Dee
Oktober 2018
great location, easy to walk downtown and do all the museums, shopping and grabbing a bite to eat. parking can be a little frustrating. But overall a clean place to stay and Carlos was very helpful with any questions we had. Would stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Aaron
Oktober 2018
Great location. Clean. Provided parking pass.
Nutzerprofil von Carolina
Oktober 2018
Great location, very clean and organized place! We stayed here for 5 nights and loved the location. The apartment was very comfortable for our group of 4. Rooms were spacious, clean, and had things I didn't even know I needed like and iron and blowdryer. Carlos was very good at c…
Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2018
Responsive but cleaning needs improvement. I wished my cleaning fee was refunded
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Antwort von Carlos:
I'm sorry that your group felt that they were not happy with the cleaning. I have a professional cleaner on standby and that was mentioned to you prior to booking. I'm confused as to why your group left a tip for the cleaner if they were not satisfied. I've had may guests that stayed before and prior to your group's stay and have not had any complaints with regards to the place not being cleaned. You had booked this place for your group and I understand you never stayed at the rental but, your group requested for an early and a late check out which I agreed to and I did not charge an additional fee but nothing was mentioned when a late check out was requested.
September 2018

Gastgeber: Carlos

Mitglied seit März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
29 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft


Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.


Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.