Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Gorgeous condo with ocean view 822 Torre eMe

Nutzerprofil von Claudia

Gorgeous condo with ocean view 822 Torre eMe

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
FitnessraumDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Enjoy your vacations or business travel in this beautiful condominium with ocean view from the 8th floor, the condo has 2 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms, ideal for 6 persons.


Kostenloser Parkplatz


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa


Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) - Las instalaciones no son apropiadas para niños menores de 12 años sin supervisión de adultos
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 12:00


Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Niedriges Bett


2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Juli 2018
When checking in we told them that we would be there at 10:30 PM the host did not arrive until 11 o’clock and was in a different place than where they told us to meet them we had been driving all day and we just wanted to go to bed we sat in front of the building for a half an ho…
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Antwort von Claudia:
I strongly believe that the root of the problem here is that you made lots of assumptions, I bet you’re familiar with the “ass-u-me” saying, this is exactly what happened here. There are always two sides to every story and I apologize to the readers because this is going to be very extensive, but I feel this must be seen from our perspective as well. -Check-in: it is true that our co-host was not there 10:30 pm sharp, however, in the listing it is explicitly stated that our check-in is flexible, a level of understanding/flexibility is expected from the guests as well, after all, Airbnb is not a hotel service, right? . -Check-out: Our listing says that the check-out is before 12:00 pm, again we’re flexible, you requested to leave at 2 pm, fine by us, again “flexibility” this is not a hotel. -Parking : You asked for an extra parking place at the check-in time, in our house rules is stated that if you need an extra parking spot you need to notify us with at least a week in advance, you didn’t and expected to have it right away, nonetheless we agreed and did our best to provide you one, this proves that you did not “read” carefully, but that’s fine, we’re flexible. -Our co-host mentioned that you were expecting a bell-boy for your luggage, really? nonetheless, he helped you with that, no problem. -Amenities/Utilities: Everything that is marked as available in the listing is there, the pictures we have in the listing depicts what is available, it is the guest responsibility to make sure that the place of their choosing has and meets its requirements. Nonetheless you were very fast to ask for more (extra tv, coffee maker, blender, extra towels.), as a reminder to you, hosts are not obligated to provide you with more amenities other than what is marked available in the listing, when you reserve you agree to that, again, we are flexible, we did provide you with “some” of the items. I would like to add that the way you asked for the items was very rude and overbearing, you even said that for the price, you expected more (ass-u-me again) and if we didn’t provide you with the requested items you would cancel and move to another place. Let us be very clear, we replied to you that we would do our best to provide you with the requirement but if we weren’t able to do so you were very welcome to cancel, requests kept coming. -AC situation: It took three days because, as all services, they must be scheduled and hope they have availability asap. Again, there is not a dedicated staff 24/7 in a private condo complex, this is not a hotel, I thought this was a common-sense thing, but I guess I was very wrong, we are sorry about this situation, but it is a shame to see that you didn’t appreciate the effort. . -Bed sheet situation: it is a common practice to review the whole condo and make sure there are no damaged items, we know that damage was not present before, it is sad that you don’t hold accountable of your actions. We don’t deny the situations that you mentioned, we will definitely take them as learnings for the future, especially what guests like you expect and go by about things. Like I said in your review, I strongly encourage you to read thoroughly the listings because definitely, you didn’t this time, there are rules in every place and seems like you wanted to put yours instead. Avoid the assume trap at all cost and have in mind that there is no one-fit-all solution (for you this was not the best place, but we have had other happy guests that loved it). Ask ask ask the host in doubt before reserving! The only regret I have is the positive and constructive review I gave you, you do not deserve it, your bad attitude and assumptions created this situation.
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Xitlali Irasem
Xitlali Irasem
April 2018
Muy buena ubicación, la mejor vista de Mazatlán, y el lugar esta increible, recomendadicimo:))

Gastgeber: Claudia

Mitglied seit Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
2 Bewertungen
Hola !!! Si tienes alguna duda, requieres ayuda o sugerencias para tu estadía en el maravilloso puerto de Mazatlán, no dudes en preguntar, a la brevedad posible te responderé. Ven!!! Es un gusto recibirte!!! Te enamorarás de Condo 822. Hi !! if you have any questions, need hel…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Claudia.
Luis Jesus und Ernesto helfen beim Gastgeben.
Luis Jesus

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte