Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Small beautiful yet cosy apartment near Cologne

Nutzerprofil von Monika
Monika

Small beautiful yet cosy apartment near Cologne

4 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
AufzugDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Blitzsauber4 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

A small, beautiful yet cosy apartment for a maximum 4 guests near Cologne and Düsseldorf. The place is 7mins walk to the Opladen train station and 2mins walk to the bus stop. All the basic amenities are available at walking distance from the apartment. The two happening cities Cologne and Düsseldorf are 30mins away by train.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Shampoo
Kleiderbügel
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Viktoria
Viktoria
Juli 2018
Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt. Gab ein paar kleinere Probleme beim Einchecken, aber die Wohnung ist schön groß, verfügt über alles notwendige und war wunderbar sauber. Der Kontakt mit Monika war sehr freundlich und zügig. Gerne wieder!
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Sandy
Juli 2018
Cosy and pleasant. Great for a stay over and very simple food preparation.
Nutzerprofil von Šárka
Šárka
Juli 2018
The apartment was clean and spacious with a big bathroom. I can't say if the kitchen was fully equipped because we didn't cook, but I think it was ok. The communication with Monika was quick and whenever I needed she was very helpful to me. It was a pleasure to stay there.
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Daniel
Juni 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank Monika for my stay. The communication was excellent, an answer was always given within a few minutes. The location is also quite nice and well connected. The kitchen is okay - however, it was a bit disappointing that no cutlery, glasses, etc. were a…
Nutzerprofil von Monika
Antwort von Monika:
Thank you very much Daniel for the descriptive review. Yes that's true, few things were not available in the kitchen as I recently moved to this place and I am really sorry for that. Well, I have them now in place. Secondly, yes maximum number of people who can sleep is 4 and that's what has been mentioned clearly on the listing. One on single bed, two on sofa bed and one on a single mattress which was not put up there when you booked as you just booked for only one person. So I wanted to give you as much space as possible and removed the extra bedding for this particular booking. Therefore maximum number of persons who can comfortably sleep is 4. Well thank you very much for all the remarks, I would keep all in my notes for further bookings. Sorry for the inconvenience. Take care :) Hope to see you soon again.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Chiara-Annina
Chiara-Annina
Februar 2018
Thank you for the smooth running. The apartment was central location and very clean. The communication was perfect.
Nutzerprofil von Nin
Nin
Februar 2018
We spent only one night there, it was a shame. The communication was perfect and very nice and room spacious and clean with a huge bathroom :)

Gastgeber: Monika

Köln, DeutschlandMitglied seit Jänner 2018
Nutzerprofil von Monika
7 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte