Light and bright living room complete with 65inch LCD TV.Light and bright living room.


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 privates Badezimmer


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 privates Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to Melbourne!

Quiet apartment suitable for the solo traveller but can also fit in another if needed. Located in the city, close to all the main attractions and public transport. We aim to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Kaution: 142€
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Welcome to Melbourne!

Quiet apartment suitable for the solo traveller but can also fit in another if needed. Located in the city, close to all the main attractions and public transport. We aim to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one!

Come stay in our fully furnished apartment located in the heart of central Melbourne! The apartment has all you need for a comfortable stay including a standard single size bed with linen and towels and your very own bathroom to use including a washing machine. There is a complete kitchen with utensils and high speed Wi-Fi inside the apartment. The building is only accessed via a secure swipe pass.

Travel from Melbourne Tullamarine airport to the apartment is easy via taxi (30 minutes) or via Skybus (30mins to Southern Cross Station). The apartment is located just 7mins walk from Southern Cross Station.

Almost any cuisine is available at your doorstep as well as many bars, clubs, cafes and lots of options for shopping. If you are coming for work you are right next to Melbourne's business district. If you’re visiting, this location is a perfect spot as it is located to major attractions but also provides a quiet space for you to relax.

Bedding configuration is a standard single size bed (190cm x 92cm). There is also space for another single size mattress on the floor for an additional guest.

Also in the bedroom is a desktop computer for you to use with high speed broadband internet.

Guests have access to their own bathroom including bath/shower and washing machine. The kitchen is welcome for you to use and feel free to help yourself to the welcome basket.

The apartment also has a gym, pool and spa to use, free for guests and only accessible via the security swipe.

We will also provide a Myki card which you require to travel on public transport including trains and trams. Prior to usage, the Myki card will need to be topped up first by yourself either at a nearby 7-Eleven or Train Station or Tram stop (Please note this is non-refundable).

We both live in the apartment and usually will be out and about or staying in watching TV or doing artwork. We are pretty quiet and will respect your privacy but will always be up for a chat as well. Growing up in Melbourne we can give you great advice on where to eat, sights to see and how to get there!

Centrally located to all the main attractions that Melbourne has to offer.
6 mins walk to Queen Victoria Markets
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram that takes you to Docklands Harbourtown/Melbourne Star Wheel, Melbourne Central, Melbourne Museum, Federation Square, Botanical Gardens, Chinatown, South Wharf DFO Shopping Outlet etc
7 mins walk to Emporium Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Melbourne Central Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Bourke St Shopping Precinct
10 mins walk to Victoria St café precinct
15 mins walk to China Town
15 mins walk to Crown Casino
20 mins walk to Federation Square

Close to public transport
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram
7 mins walk to Southern Cross Station
5 mins walk to Spencer St Tram Stop
5 mins walk to Bourke St Tram Stop
5 mins walk to Flagstaff Train Station

In addition to the free city circle tram, travelling on other trams within the city zone will also be free of charge from 2015!

Please send us a message detailing a little about yourself, your travel plans and we will get back to you asap! Also we prefer guests that have filled in their profile including having a picture, background info and verified ID.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Confirmed guests are only allowed on the property.
- Check you have the access swipe and keys prior to leaving the apartment as the front door will lock automatically when shut.
- Please remember to turn off all the lights and to turn off all appliances and the oven in the kitchen whenever you leave the property.
- Do not make excessive noise at night and be disruptive to the neighbours and no parties.
- Smoking is allowed ONLY on the balcony and please use an ashtray provided.
- When using the internet please avoid excessive downloading and illicit website content.
- Keep the place clean and tidy.
- Please avoid drawers or areas that contain our personal belongings, there will be areas provided to place your personal belongings.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

186 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon & KendallSimon & Kendall ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Duy And Benny are amazing hosts. They are so considerate and very knowledgable about great places to go in Melbourne. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with them again in their beautiful home.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
April 2017
we have a nice stay in Duy and Benny's house tidy bathroom and soft bed impressed me and with the basket gift is so kind of these guys the style and decoration od your house is acually what i wanna do in my future house hah and its not so far to central melbourne only need to work for 15 min

Nutzerprofil von Palita
April 2017
Great place,Duy and Benny offered well suggestion.You will have you perfect vacation here.

Nutzerprofil von Sacha
April 2017
Great place to enjoy Melbourne ! Duy and Benny are so nice and friendly, giving very good suggestions about what to see, restaurants and events in Melbourne. Their appartment is great and the room is perfect with its spacy and super clean bathroom. We felt like home. One suggestion : GO !

Nutzerprofil von Otto
Februar 2016
Beschreibung war i.O., Zimmer etwas klein, aber o.k.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Februar 2015
Ich hatte einen wundervollen Aufenthalt bei Duy and Benny! Die beiden kümmern sich vorbildlich um einen und geben einem gute 'Insider-Sightseeing-Tipps' ;) Ich wäre gerne noch länger geblieben!!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2014
Dies war meine erste Erfahrung mit Airbnb und es war fantastisch. Duy und Benny sind super freundlich, hilfsbereit und nett. Ich bekam viele Tipps für Sightseeing, Lokale und Aktivitäten in Melbourne und sogar eine kleine Tour durch das Trendviertel Fitzroy, wo ich dank Duy wirklich tolle Insider-Lokale und Geschäfte kennenlernte. Die Wohnung liegt total zentral und das Stadtzentrum sowie die wichtigen Einkaufsstraßen befinden sich nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Auch andere Attraktionen wie der Queen Victoria Market, das Aquarium oder das aufstrebende Viertel Docklands lassen sich bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Fall doch ein öffentliches Verkehrsmittel von Nöten ist, befinden sich Straßenbahn und Bus quasi vor der Haustür. Das Gebäude ist sehr gepflegt und lässt sich nur mit einer Chipkarte betreten. Die Wohnung liegt im dritten Stock und ist wirklich sehr gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Zimmer war klein aber ausreichend für eine Person mit einem bequemen Bett und sogar einem Computer. Außerdem gab es W-Lan, was ich als sehr angenehm empfand. Es gibt ein eigenes Badezimmer, dieses ist allerdings nicht Ensuite, sondern durch das Vorzimmer erreichbar, was mich persönlich nicht gestört hat. Die Beschreibung des Zimmers entspricht 100% der Realität und ich würde sofort wieder bei Benny und Duy wohnen! Ich hatte einen wundervollen Aufenthalt und habe mich vom ersten Augenblick an willkommen gefühlt!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, Australien · Mitglied seit Jänner 2014
Nutzerprofil von Duy And Benny

Duy grew up in Melbourne and Benny moved from Sydney in 2007 and have loved this city ever since! We like taking advantage of all the city has to offer like exploring new places in the neighborhood, attending gallery openings, going to museums, watching movies and concerts, trying new places to eat etc. We also enjoy traveling and have explored most of Asia including China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore and Cambodia. We also went on a 3 month trip to Europe in April 2014.

We are both laid back, down-to-earth, and have enjoyed having roommates in the past. We are very helpful and accommodating to anyone who visits us from out of town, always happy to give them advice about places to see in the city.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.