Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Thomas

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Superschnelle Antworten3 Gäste haben vor Kurzem gesagt, dass dieser Gastgeber schnell antwortet.
Großartige Gastfreundschaft3 3 neue Gäste haben angegeben, dass dieser Gastgeber großartige Gastfreundschaft bietet.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Stylish and modern 1-bedroom flat on the 10th floor of a tower block in a great location, just a 10 minute walk to Surrey Quays Station and next to the amazing shopping centre. With a great balcony also, my property is perfect for couples or business visitors.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn
TV

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yana
Yana
Juli 2018
This is the second time my mom stayed at Thomas' apartment and she told me everything about her stay was absolutely perfect. 100% recommendable!
Nutzerprofil von Mickael
Mickael
Juli 2018
Really nice flat. Quite unbelievable view from the 10th flloor, nice terrace. 2 restaurants +1 supermarket so close. And transport is not so far (by boat). I recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Yana
Yana
Juni 2018
Thomas' place is absolutely stunning! Everything about it was perfect. The pictures don't make it justice, it's way better than it shows and I was amazed at how clean, tidy and functional the apartment is. It had everything you need, from extra pillows or a comfort blanket for th…
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Richard
Juni 2018
Thomas’s place was great, check in was hassle free and it was a great place to stay, bigger than I expected, modern, with great transport links to get around London. All in all a great place to stay!
Nutzerprofil von Romi
Romi
Februar 2018
This place has amazing views of the city and the little touches make you feel very much at home. Thomas was a great host - thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Brian
Jänner 2018
A great place, would recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Emma
Dezember 2017
The reason we booked Thomas place that far from City Centre becos we need rest after a long holiday in Morocco & Spain. Unfortunately, things didn’t seemed right from the start as check in took us one hour just to find the LockBox that was hidden in the grass but attached to th…
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Hi Emma, Thank you for your review and firstly I am really sorry that you experience was not as expected. With regards to the lockbox, I am sorry it took you such a long time to find. I have rented my property a number of times and nobody has ever complained about it’s location or reported difficulties in locating it. I will however look into its location and the instructions to see what can be improved. I would like to comment that the lock box is intentionally well-hidden to ensure guest safety at all times. I am sorry that you were unable to lock the door on your second day. It was clearly stated in the instructions that you had to ‘pull the door handle up’ before attempting to lock it. There was no problem with the lock when I left my property before your stay and the cleaner has confirmed since your stay that the door and lock is completely functioning. We did offer to send somebody over to look at the door and lock but you requested not to be disturbed at the specified time as you would be asleep. I am sorry that you thought the balcony was dirty. I can assure you that the cleaners have a very high standard. What may have happened is that London was extremely wet around Christmas time and as I’m sure you’re aware we suffer with a lot of pollution! The bad weather mixed with the pollution is likely to make the balcony a bit dirty during this time of year. With regards to the missing and purchased amenities, I would like to reiterate that I quickly offered a solution by providing you the details of a shop 7 minutes walk from the property that was open on the requested day. I also quickly offered to refund the price of the iron and toilet roll and have done so by asking you to open a claim in the Resolution Centre on Airbnb. However, I believe that the request of £60 reimbursement for Ubers to do so was steep and had not been discussed. You mentioned to me that you had been out and about a lot for lunch etc. so I assumed you could purchase the iron etc. during this outing and it wasn’t essential to do so in 2 separate Uber trips. Again, I would like to apologise for the fact that you were disappointed with you stay. Thank you, Thomas
Dezember 2017

Gastgeber: Thomas

Mitglied seit Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
7 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte