Living roomShared bathroom
Pet Friendly-Close To Downtown & Gorgeous Backyard
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Super cute one story home located in West Sacramento. We are less than a mile away from all major freeways, and about 20 mins from the airport. We are also 3 miles from downtown and close to great restaurants and bars. You can walk to the river from our place (about a 10 minute walk) - river has trails for biking & hiking. Uber & Lyft accessible - short/cheap ride to downtown.

Der Wohnraum

We like our home peaceful, full of good vibes and positive energy. The space is bright, and is very eclectic. The backyard has 2 mini ponds, with a ton of trees, flowers, and vegetation. You are welcome to hang out in back - we have a hammock, and string lights around the backyard which are great at night. Your room has all brand new furniture & bedding. Dont worry, if you forget anything while staying with us, we will most likely have it here. You will be provided with towels, soap, toothbrushes, toothpaste, and anything else you may need. You will have access to teapot for tea, and the coffee maker. You are welcome to use the kitchen, and common area as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all common areas. Please make sure to clean up after yourself since this is a shared space (kitchen, bathroom, etc)


Smoking is ok in the backyard - please make sure to discard of your cigarette butts in the garbage can along side the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will be accessible throughout stay

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bedroom door has a lock on it


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We are not smokers (only hookah), but if you want to smoke please do so in the backyard and discard of your butts in the garbage can along the side of the house. Also, please take your shoes off at the door inside the house - this keeps the space clean and enjoyable for everyone. There are no drugs of any kind allowed on premises. Also, if you are out late please be courteous when you come in - do not let door slam, no loud music, etc. If you have a pet please make sure to pick up all waste around the property and discard in the trash bin. When using common areas please make sure to pick up after yourself.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom, living room, & kitchen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed in the room for a week and had a great time. The hosts were friendly, accommodating, and fun. The room is comfortable and the house has a great style. The backyard is really nice so we tried to eat every meal out there. There is only one bathroom in the house but we didn’t run into any issues with crowding. We cooked in the kitchen a number of times and it went well, and the hosts let us invite guests over for dinner. We’d definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Mojtaba
September 2017
Everything was great. The couple are super friendly. Everything was exactly what we expected. Everything was prepared (clean and fresh towels, toothpaste, water bottle, etc.) bathroom is clean. The place is accessible to downtown Sacramento. Really convenient and there is a parking space available for you. We are happy we met them and we will contact them if we are ever in Sacramento again.

West Sacramento, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Laura

Recent NY transplant to sunny California! I live here in West Sac with my boyfriend (Cali native). We both work in the healthcare field, and in our spare time we enjoy the outdoors. We are huge foodies and love exploring cool bars and restaurants. We are super into art , and enjoy going downtown and taking photographs of graffiti and murals that are throughout the city. Biking & hiking are huge passions of ours as well!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte