Modern, family friendly guesthouse in countryside
Modern, family friendly guesthouse in countryside
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family friendly apartment in the beautiful English countryside by the sea.
Luxurious super king double bed, seperate garden.
Private separate entrace, own parking space (free parking on street)
Great location!
1 min walk to bus stop
12 min walk to the Highstreet (shops, park, pubs)
5 min drive to Rayleigh Station
45 min via train to London City
45 min drive to Cambridge
15 min drive to seafront
10 min drive to Southend Airport, 45 mins to Stansted Airport
Discount of 20% for airport transfers!

Der Wohnraum

Very family friendly :) Guesthouse located in our backgarden. Wide doorway at entrance.
Separate kitchenette (toaster, two electric rings, new oven, dishwasher) to make your stay comfy. We are happy to provide any extra items/appliances for the kitchen you might need.

Separate little garden, accessible from the bedroom. A tiny creek and apple tree give that countryside feeling :)

The apartment is bathed in light: wide window facades and 3 skylights give lots of light and warmth.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have their own kitchenette which is situated in the living room. The kitchenette is complete with toaster, new oven and stove with 2 hobs, and a dishwasher.

In the living room there is a comfy sofa bed and a TV.

The separate bedroom has a super king size bed, 2 night lamps, one bedside table with drawers and a wardrobe.

Guest access their own, private bathroom complete with toilet, sink, and shower :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the main house. As much as we can, we will be always happy to provide you with information about the area. We speak Spanish, German, English, Turkish, and a bit of French :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

From the bedroom you can access a little terrace and garden. Please, when you are not in the apartment, leave the doors closed as foxes, badgers and other wildlife roam the area :)


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–16:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - For doing laundry, qou are welcome to use our washer and dryer in the main house.

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Declan
Oktober 2017
Ideal little apartment for a night. Strange location at the back of somebody's garden but it wasn't an issue. The only time I seen the host was to pick up and drop off keys, exactly what I wanted.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte