Zu Inhalten springen
living roomdining room table
WOMEN ONLY Cozy Capitol Heights Private Room for 2
WOMEN ONLY Cozy Capitol Heights Private Room for 2
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my home, it's a cozy two bedroom apartment,wooden floors, in a building part of a residential complex. My home has a master bedroom and a second bedroom with two twin beds, private bathroom ,closet space.Bedrooms dont have locking doors. My bathroom in the main part of the apartment connected to the living room kitchen space. The building is secured by a front door with key fob. You will be renting the second bedroom and can share it with your child boys up to 12 yrs old

Der Wohnraum

I live in a two bedroom two bathroom apartment with my daughter. We are often away from home or traveling and enjoy an active life while in town. We love to read, have a lot of books, a Wii and board games. Free parking is available on the street. This space is for WOMEN ONLY, boys up to 12 years accepted if traveling with parents or legal guardians only.

This space is perfect for solo women travelers, single mothers traveling with their child(ren) and women traveling with other women.

The apartment is on the third floor of the building which does not have an elevator. The beds are twin sized and separate. There will be one open closet with some hangers and the bathroom is private in your room.

You can use the kitchen, our living room and dining room area. You can use our TV which has netflix and the Wii.

You will have a separate set of kitchen ware and utensils in your room that you can use to prepare your food. Do not use the regular kitchen utensils, cutlery or dishware and do not eat our food. You will be provided cups and will be able to drink the water from the dispenser in the living room.

In your private bathroom you will have towels, washcloths and some basic amenities including soaps, shampoo, conditioner and other items. A trash can will be in the bathroom and I do ask that you assist us in recycling.

Air conditioning and heat are central and are thermostat controlled, do not adjust the temperature yourself, let me know if you need it adjusted.

Contact me anytime with any questions, concerns or if you have any needs for items not included on this list.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are able to use the kitchen, living room, dining area, their bedroom and bathroom inside of their room. Do note: due to our beliefs and allergies there is a strict NO PORK and NO TREE NUTS allowed in my home. No exceptions. Our home is for WOMEN ONLY, no persons may enter our home who are not confirmed through the AirBnB app.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My daughter and I are very much still living in our home, you may or may not see us during your stay. While away from home I can be reached anytime by phone and via AirBnB messenger and I am also around the house during the week.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our home is clean, quiet and peaceful. We have a lot of plants and books throughout the house and artwork.

There are absolutely no pets or animals allowed in my home for any reason, even service animals.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No shoes worn inside the house
- No pork, tree nuts or peanuts inside the house
- No loud noise after 11pm
- No using the printer
- Do not touch, rearrange or read the books
- Do not enter the master bedroom or the main bathroom.
- No boys or males over 12 years of age.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - apartment is on the 3rd floor
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - street parking is free
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, living room and dining area when my daughter and I are home.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karla
Oktober 2017
Communication was great!

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
Oktober 2017
I came for the Marine Corps Marathon and was looking for a place to stay that wouldn't cause too much damage to the wallet... Lisa's place was perfect for that. I arrived late, due to aircraft issues, and she was there to meet me before she departed for the evening. I was grateful for that because I had problems getting the lock box open to get the key out. The room was very comfortable and organized. I especially liked having my own bathroom and, since I was on the opposite side of the apartment, my noise for the very early departures for the MCM and flight home were confined to my area since the bathroom is behind the door to the space... the floors are hardwood so you will get the creaking associated with that. BE ADVISED: neither the bedroom or bathroom doors have locks if you're uncomfortable with that not being present. I used public transport and the actual closest bus line to her home picks up at 65th and M.L.K. I used all the routes near her home. That's also where you'll find a good shopping area including a Save-a-Lot grocery store and CVS. A very pleasant and peaceful stay... complete with kids playing and a ice cream truck making its rounds through the neighborhood. I will return again should my travels bring me back to the area.

Nutzerprofil von Florence
Oktober 2017
Lisa was there to welcome us and explain everything we needed to know for our stay. She advised us on how to get to DC from her place using public transport. Internet worked perfectly. Thanks again for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Buhlebemvelo
Oktober 2017
Lisa's home is very welcoming. I felt like I was in my old room at my parent's house in the room I stayed in. She's a wonderful host, punctual and all the amenities are there. The cleanliness would make me want to stay there over and over. Thank you

Capitol Heights, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lisa

Fun, happy, love exploring humane.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Lisa.
Lisa
Regina hilft beim Gastgeben.
Regina

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte