Zu Inhalten springen
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I live near St. Louis, MO. I'm about 20 minutes East. I have a very nice home, covered back porch with table and chairs. Large patio with a fire pit. Nice neighborhood. Everyone is welcome and all backgrounds are invited.

Der Wohnraum

The bedrooms are close together but I have a large family room, nice backyard. Feel's like home.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to sit in the family-room which has the tv, your bedroom, kitchen, or sit outside on the deck or patio. Also enjoy a fire in the pit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will help in anyway possible. Also to guide you to St. Louis and the great places to visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I also have coloring books, crayons, books, dvd's, to help keep kids occupied if needed. I was also a Foster-parent to two little girls for 17 months. They have recently moved on to live with their aunt who will adopt them. I also worked in a pediatric dental office for 25 years and I adore children.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kamin
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- I prefer shoes not be worn in the house. Quiet time around 11. I have a playpen for a child to sleep in and also a couch or two for little kids.
- Also I will have coffee, muffins, cereal available in the mornings.
- I will provide towels, and wash-clothes.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von A
November 2017
If you are looking for a clean, safe, and comfortable private room(s) with a caring, warm, and engaging host then Kelly's Place is it! I've stayed in private homes with the host and their family present however my significant other had not - this was his first experience and he is hooked! Kelly and her family set his "weirdness and apprehension meter" to rest ... he LOVED it! The bedrooms and bathroom (my mother and brother also traveled with us) were clean, neat, and luxurious linens were provided. Fresh baked bagels from local bakery and hot coffee with assorted creamers were an added treat. Visiting with Kelly and her family was a hoot! I've not laughed that much in a very long time. They were respectful of our privacy as we were of theirs. It truly felt like visiting family ... the family you actually pick and enjoy being around!

Nutzerprofil von Teddy
Teddy
November 2017
Very friendly people, and accommodating household.
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Antwort von Kelly:
My listing states "The bedrooms are close together..." To have the amount of noise at 2am in the morning is disrespectful. I understand the close proximity, however, the laughing and yelling for each other as well as slamming the doors consistently was definitely uncalled for. An hour long shower from 2:30 am -3:30 am was also unnecessary. In a hotel you are allowed the luxury of long shower times, but when coming into a home where water bills are paid by full-time tenants, it is common courtesy to limit this time reasonably.
November 2017

Belleville, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

I'm 57 years old. I've lived in Belleville, IL for 39 years. I have three amazing kids. My oldest daughter is 27 lives in New Orleans and will be obtaining her Master's in Music Therapy, my middle daughter is 26 and works with her twin brother at an amazing BBQ restaurant in St. Louis called Sugarfire. Which is one of the best BBQ's places to eat at.

I work with a dental team part time traveling to nursing homes around Illinois and Missouri. My other part time job is I'm an Uber driver. I enjoy both jobs very much and enjoy meeting new people and learning about each one of them.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte