Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Luxury Penthouse 3Bed near Rothschild and the sea!

Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
Shorty TLV

Luxury Penthouse 3Bed near Rothschild and the sea!

6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke per Codeschloss unkompliziert selbst ein.

Stunning high end designed 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom luxury rooftop duplex apartment. Luxury rooftop Penthouse located on the 4th floor with elevator ( you have a few steps to go up to the apartment when exiting the elevator) The apartment is fully equipped with all appliances, cable tv (with French + Israeli channels) located 1 min walk to Shenkin street, 3mins to Carmel market and 7 mins to the beach, Fantastic location!!! We can provide a travel cot and a high chair for baby (in option).

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Bügeleisen
Kleiderbügel
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Verfügbarkeit

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenn
Jenn
September 2018
Expect a beautiful apartment with an amazing rooftop terrace. Everything you need is in the apt. Close walk to everything-Day life, night life.
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Mike
August 2018
Great apartment, perfect location!
Nutzerprofil von Josh
Josh
Juli 2018
Amazing location, walking distance to restaurants, marketplace and nightlife. Apt was very well decorated, modern and clean. Rooftop terrace was a great amenity. Would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
Antwort von Shorty TLV:
Thank you josh it was a great pleasure to host you and hope to see you again next time in Israel.
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Gustavo
Gustavo
Juni 2018
Is NOT a luxury apartment by any means. The apartment is just ok. But the building is very old and dirty. It was my worst experience in Airbnb (not sure if I will use again).
Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
Antwort von Shorty TLV:
Hi Gustavo, We are very sorry to hear that you had such a not good experience in our Penthouse. The apartment has been renovated 1 year ago and as shown on the pictures the materials and furnitures are very high level. The building has also been renovated and has a secured entrance. The PENTHOUSE is 100 % a luxury property.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Chris
Juni 2018
Location is nice, design of the place is nice but a bit worn-out. Building is not nice at all, you need to climb above bikes in building corridor to reach the apartment. Some stuff in the apartment is locked by the owner so some pretty basic stuff is missing e.g. no spoons... Las…
Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
Antwort von Shorty TLV:
Hi Chris, I would like to add some comments to your none accurate review. 1- The Penthouse has been renovated, redesigned and refurnished less than 1 years ago. All the furniture came from Europe and all in basically close to new. 2- The penthouse has cupboards in every single room. Few of them are kept by the owners for their personal belongings but most of their are free for our guests. 3- The kitchen is full equipped and all the utensils are their at your disposal. If you didn't find or something was missing i would be more than happy to assist you... At least you had to call or write a message but you didn't. 4- Finally, I'm very surprised that you write that you received a message on damage water as i explained to you that the roof has been fixed in February and the Penthouse repainted a week before your arrival.... The Penthouse was in a great condition before, during and after your stay. On behalf of all Shorty TLV i wish you a very nice day.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Charlie
Charlie
Mai 2018
This apartment is in a great location with everything that you want on your doorstep. It does require general maintenance, having also been damaged quite extensively by rain water in February, which has added to the decline. It also was not cleaned and presented as represented…
Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
Antwort von Shorty TLV:
Hi Charlie, Thank you for your message. I'm very surprised about your comment as you have required to re clean the terrace on your arrival which we did... and we have provided you everything that you asked. We do not have listed beach towels that's why there is no in the Penthouse. Secondly we found your point of view very incorrect regarding the situation as the Penthouse has top equipment almost everything from Europe and provide an overall luxury standard. (FYI: we have been presented in one of the top magazine in NYC for Tel aviv properties in the luxury short term rentals) Finally, just after you left, our team are working are in the Penthouse for a long weeks to fix the rain issue. We have to wait for the summer and the walls to be dry to fix it, which we are currently doing now. All the best
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Olivier
Mai 2018
Super host, as expected, we will come back

Gastgeber: Shorty TLV

Tel Aviv, IsraelMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Shorty TLV
846 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Shorty Ltd offers Short Term Luxury Rentals throughout the city. Our portfolio of apartments are located in all top locations in Tel Aviv-Jaffa. Our Office is located on Melchett st. 70 - Tel aviv. We are open From Sunday to Thursday 10:00am to 6:30pm and on the Friday for 10:00a…
Sprachen: English, Français, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate