Zu Inhalten springen
Double room in Victorian house in city centre
Double room in Victorian house in city centre
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is old (built in 1850) so expect some cosmetic damages. Everything works properly though and the kitchen has been fully refurbished.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen/longue, bathroom and garden are in common.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in London so I won't be able to help in person but only via messages in here and phone calls to those guests who have an UK phone number or by asking a friend of mine who lives in the house to do the cleaning and the check ins and check outs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The shower is electric thus needs to be switched on and off by pulling a cord next to the cord for the light near the door.
The lock in the bathroom is on the upper right hand corner and not near the handle.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Shampoo
Heizung
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Please do not leave lights and/or radiators on when you don't need them or you are not at home.
Please don't use other people's toilet paper and/or shampoo/soap/toothpaste/towels.
Please don't leave unwashed plates or cutlery in the kitchen table or sink.
Please close doors quietly at night and in the early morning.
Please don't leave the bathroom floor all wet after you take a shower or a bath.
Please recycle your litter in the green container provided under the staircase.
Please try not to make too much noise during the day and to limit the noise at night when everyone is sleeping.
Please don't hang wet towels on the furniture to avoid damages to it.
Please clean after yourself whenever you use the bathroom or the kitchen.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, bathroom and garden.
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lee
Oktober 2017
It was what it was published but mouldy food which really put us off! Damp smell and no towels other than this our host was friendly and helpful and room was what it was meant to be!
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
There is no damp smell in the house and towels are not included in the amenities, as specified in the post but you were given two of them just the same, out of courtesy but you didn't mention it on your review.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Delphine
Oktober 2017
I don't recommend this place. Dirty, not safe (no locks on bedroom and bathroom). No living room. You can't use the kitchen because it's too dirty and there is no cutlery or glasses at disposal. Trash and dirts in and outside the house.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
The guest didn't like the place because there were other male guest in the house at the time she came. She left without saying anything. She made false allegations about no lock in the bathroom (there is one on the upper right corner of the door) and the kitchen being dirty and without glasses and cutlery. There are plenty of glasses/cups/mugs in one of the cabinets and the cutlery is on the drawer underneath the microwave. As for the rest it's all written on the post: no locks on bedrooms because it's very safe and never had any problem whatsoever about safety issues inside the house and there is no living room. She was expecting a refund which didn't arrive hence she left a bad review. To any host reading this comment: make sure she has read the post in full before accepting her.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rafaela
September 2017
Very good choice! The host was very helpful in everything!

Nutzerprofil von Spyros
September 2017
Had a nice time!!everything was very good and Francesca was very helpfull

Dieser Gastgeber hat 130 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Francesca

I like to give hospitality and to know new people. I give and want respect and I take in consideration the needs of my guests.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte