Zu Inhalten springen
Artdeco unit , Private room Bondi beach & Tamarama
Artdeco unit , Private room Bondi beach & Tamarama
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schöne helle Art Deco Wohnung mit Meerblick befindet sich 5 Minuten von Bondi Beach / Tamarama Strand, Geschäfte und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Geräumige Küche mit Gaskocher, gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit bequemen Sofas und Innenwäsche. Großes, helles Zimmer mit Doppelbett, TV, großem Jungen und Kleiderständer. Frische Handtücher für Ihren Gebrauch und leichtes Paar, um Sie zu empfangen. Wir lieben es, Leute zu Hause zu haben und ihnen die besten Bereiche zu zeigen, um den Strand und die Cafés zu genießen.
translated by Google

Beautiful bright Art Deco apartment with ocean views located 5 minutes from Bondi Beach / Tamarama beach, shops and public transport.
Spacious kitchen with gas cooking, cosy living room with comfy couches and internal laundry.

Large bright furnished room with queen bed, TV, tall boy and clothes rack.
Fresh towels for your use and easy going couple to receive you .

We love to have people at home and show them the best areas to enjoy the beach and the coffee shops around.

Der Wohnraum

The place is really bright and you are able to presence the sunset from the windows ! We have a little projector to watch some movies and a good anterior to enjoy good music !

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire house always preserving the privacy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are really open mind people who like to meet new people to share the experiences. We also arrive to Sydney with out knowing the city and so we know how important are the suggestions and support from other people, that's why we always try to help our guest based on our experience

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is 5 minutes walking from some of the most popular things to do around Bondi; coastal walk, out door walks icebergs club swimming pool and sauna, cafe and nice restaurants , always some good event is around to see and enjoy

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

The unit has carpet , so we prefer to leave the shoes at the entry .. so we can keep the place clean and nice

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 30. Dezember 2017 - 1. Januar 2018.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
November 2017
What a lovely little place in an ideal location. Was made to feel very welcome and hosts were welcoming and great company. Only wish I had longer there.

Nutzerprofil von 蒙
Oktober 2017
沐浴水量很大,这个是非常好的一点。房东俩都非常热情。特别是给我关于市游的建议非常实用。虽然需要坐约半小时公车去中央商务区,但是坐车很方便,且往返opal卡10澳刀足够。

Nutzerprofil von Kai Li
Oktober 2017
It was such a delight staying with Daniel! The house was clean and closer to the beach than anticipated. A bus stops 1 minute walk from the house from Bondi Junction train station so it was very convenient to get to. Daniel was really hospitable as well and checked in regularly to ensure the stay was comfortable. Highly recommended host! :)

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Oktober 2017
Danny and Sonia are wonderful! The apartment is the 3rd floor on top of the hill but Sonia graciously carried my luggage up the stairs and immediately felt like an old friend ve beautifully styled the interior and for the week I was there I felt very much at home. I would happily stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Aurelio & Lucie
Oktober 2017
We stayed like 10 days in this accommodation, was such good experience! The apartment is well located, clean and well decorated. Daniel and Sonia are easy going guys, helpful and very friendly. We just couldn’t expect better Airbnb for our first time in Sydney and Australia. We recommend 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
September 2017
So close to all beaches ( Bondi and Tamarma especially) and coastal walk. Leave the bedroom window open at night and you will hear the waves :)

Nutzerprofil von Gonzalo David
September 2017
Son dos personas encantadoras. Me han indicado sitios que ver (increibles) me han ofrecido ir a tomar algo, ver peliculas. La ubicacion es perfecta a 7 minutos andando de bondi beach y el apartamento muy comodo y agradable.

Bondi, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

Sonia an I , We are couple in our early 30s . We have been living in Australia for the last 6 years , and we love it !.

Both of us have full time job, design and education, we enjoy living in this spacious apartment, just 5 min from Bondi and tamarama beach, being able to go for swims, sauna, yoga and sports around.

We love sharing with people that have different life experiences and have something to say .

We spend most of our time with lots of local friends that live around, in social meetings with good food and wine, some parties out of home when is worth to assist.

Camping during the weekends when the weather is warm and clear is something that we love to do.

We are glad to receive nice people in our place to share some good stories , and recommend some places to visit around the area so you will enjoy the stay in our home.


Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte