A comfortable room with a comfortable priceRelaxing ambience with a minimalist interior
Cozy private room
Gastgeber: Jim
Jim ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy private room in a two bedroom apartment with minimalist interior. Perfect for travelers who simply wants a safe, quiet, and comfortable place to stay.

• Room has a lock.

• Located in a safe and quiet neighbourhood.

• Laundry and dryer available for a fee.

• Nearby amenities: TD, RBC, restaurants, cafe, Rexall

• There is 1 basic Yoga mat available. Feel free to Yoga with it.

Der Wohnraum

• Bathroom is shared.

• We did not advertise our kitchen to be available, but feel free to use it if you need to.
There is no microwave available.

• Apartment is located on the main floor, next to the exit along Old Forest Hill Drive.

• Room is 13ft. 2in. x 9ft. 8in.

• Room has no closet. Clothing rack and a shelf is provided (shelf dimension: 31.5x30x12)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hey there! My name is Jim & I am both working and in school at the moment. My sister is also living with me on the same apartment. We will both be working together to make sure you are comfortable and well accommodated during your stay. Her name is Joy, she is a nurse and loves all you can eat food! I love dancing, hiking and yoga. We are both very friendly and social. Please let us know if you have any questions. Looking forward to hosting your stay in Toronto!

Cheers!

Weitere wichtige Infos

• If taking public transit, the "Rocketman" App is a great tool for checking TTC transit hours.

• I have coupons available to some attractions and activities in town. I will place them in the room. Feel free to use them.

• Just a friendly note, my sister and I has odd hours and might have to wake up/arrive early morning or late at night due to work schedule. And that our space has a shared bathroom accommodation. :)

• Just a head's up that although NO pets are living in the apartment, friends and family with pets would sometimes visit (like once a month or something) and bring their pets (dogs) with them. The apartment and the room you will be staying out is very clean and fur free. I can also 100% guarantee that there will be no pet visits during your stay. But I just want to make a note about it in case you have a strong allergic reaction to dog fur.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 13:00

- Not allowed to duplicate keys.
- No shoes indoors.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Paid street parking. There is a Green P Parking 2 blocks west of the apartment.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen is not shared on the description but guest(s) are welcome to use it if needed. Kitchen comes with an oven, stove and fridge. No microwave.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - ONLY these following amenities are provided: Pillow, bed sheets/cover, blanket/duvet, a towel, shower soap.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frédéric
Oktober 2017
Jim is a really amazing host! I truly recommand this room !
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thank you Frederic! I appreciate the kind review and recommendation! Cheers!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Celina
Oktober 2017
Jim is such a friendly host and the place is very convenient :) Recommended
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thank you Celina! All the best!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von DaveDave ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Jim is a great host and I highly recommend staying at her place.
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thanks Dave! I appreciate it!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
September 2017
Jim was a fabulous host! She was very nice and so attentive to me. The room is very large and with all kinds of details :) Great location, 10min from the metro stop and just a few stops from downtown. 100% recommendable!
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thank you for the review and recommendation Cristina! It was a pleasure having you and glad to know you enjoyed your stay! P.S. You are fabulous too!! :)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von John
September 2017
Jim the host, is a very energetic, sweet and caring. I would decribe the building as as basic but overall perfect for me. John
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thank you for the kind and sweet review John! It was a pleasure having you. Looking forward to being your host again!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2017
Jim is a great host. Easy to contact, easy to live with. She provides all info about the city and helps you with whatever you might need. The place is quiet, well located and very clean. I definitely recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thanks for the lovely review Anna! I'm glad to know you had a great stay. Looking forward to having you again! Cheers!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jd
September 2017
Awesome place in a great Toronto 'hood. Jim was a great host and super friendly. I will stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Antwort von Jim:
Thank you for the great review Jd! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Cheers!
September 2017

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jim

Hey there! It's Jim! I love life, food, people, and travelling. I have backpacking experiences within and outside Canada. I have a collection of Paulo Coelho's books and currently working on an indoor garden.
In Canada, there is an amazing program to learn French called "Explore". I am fortunate to have participated twice, of which I met amazing people. We travelled a lot, visited new places, and made many wonderful memories. This, along with my backpacking experiences I would say, are my biggest inspiration to becoming an AirBnB host. I believe travelling never stops. Be it physically being away, or meeting like-minded souls.
Looking forward to hosting and networking with fellow travellers!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte